Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfort and convenience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, welcome, the pool.
Cons: It was all fine.
Location: Coastal resort, pleasant walks on the cliffs by the lighthouse.
We had one night in Robetown on our tour. The Motor Inn was very convenient and well appointed, we particularly appreciated the covered parking outside the room as the rain came down! The heated swimming pool was a real bonus after a day on the road and the hosts were so helpful in their guidance of what to see in our short stay and, most importantly, where to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, SA

Clean and cosy

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Lovely room and most importantly good old fashion customer service. Front staff were very helpful! Thanks guys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington On Canada

Best of all

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Remodelled, clean and spacious with great amenities.
Location: Small town so location was great.
We have stayed at several motor hotels that are of the save general format but Robetown was the very best of all of the ones we where we have stayed. Very clean and remodelled with a great community kitchen with enough room to lounge while waiting for things to cook. Also a beautiful heated swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresefrom Zürich

Perfekt für eine Übernachtung

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Für eine Übernachtung unterwegs war das Motel bestens geeignet.
5 out of 5
by Sean McKennafrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Pros: Very friendly welcome.
Cons: Nothing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEAN LOUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
5 out of 5
by Gurpal Singhfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Pros: Location,
Cons: None
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Flawless, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2015
Thank you Gurpal for a great review. Pleased you enjoyed our establishment and beautiful Robe especially coming from beautiful New Zealand. Regards, David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom stockholm

clean

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Small bit very clean room. Friendly staff. Free wifi!
4 out of 5
by Kathryn Dryfrom Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Pros: Great location
Cons: Didnt stay long enough to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Goolwa SA

nice place

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
Good accommodation pon edge of town walking distance to everything. Service and facilities good.