Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington On Canada

Best of all

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Remodelled, clean and spacious with great amenities.
Location: Small town so location was great.
We have stayed at several motor hotels that are of the save general format but Robetown was the very best of all of the ones we where we have stayed. Very clean and remodelled with a great community kitchen with enough room to lounge while waiting for things to cook. Also a beautiful heated swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sallifrom The Basin

Robetown Motor Inn

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable facilities in room, though more cutlery, crockery would have been a bonus. Towels were a little on the thin side. Really comfortable bed. Neighbours were a little noisy (not motels fault of course). Loved the pool and great to be provided with towels for pool use. Really helpful lady on reception. The undercover parking for our room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Cheap but nice

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our stay a at robetown motor inn was a very positive one.. Upon arrival the man checking us in was more then willing to help educate us about anything and everything about robe. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Comfortable stopover on a journey

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient parking and close to local restaurants
Location: Delightful historic town with lovely views,beach and dramatic coast, interesting shops and great local eateries
Arrived weary to warm welcome and comfortable clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect from a motel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Probably can not fix the sound of next room type issues.
Location: Robe is a nice village with lots to look at and the coastline in particular at the lighthouse etc is great.
Location is good walking distance to town and beach. It is a motel and walls are thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HMMBfrom Geelong

Great value for our family

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked the welcome and facilities at this motel. The BBQ /camp kitchen was great to cook a meal and the heated pool a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next to reception, and all persons were overloud in conversations outside, and noisy maintenance was carried out in the room next door as soon as we arrived. No rest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calvinfrom Singapore

Great place to unwind

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rate and room for 5.