Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Cheap but nice

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our stay a at robetown motor inn was a very positive one.. Upon arrival the man checking us in was more then willing to help educate us about anything and everything about robe. Overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Comfortable stopover on a journey

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient parking and close to local restaurants
Location: Delightful historic town with lovely views,beach and dramatic coast, interesting shops and great local eateries
Arrived weary to warm welcome and comfortable clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect from a motel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Probably can not fix the sound of next room type issues.
Location: Robe is a nice village with lots to look at and the coastline in particular at the lighthouse etc is great.
Location is good walking distance to town and beach. It is a motel and walls are thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next to reception, and all persons were overloud in conversations outside, and noisy maintenance was carried out in the room next door as soon as we arrived. No rest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calvinfrom Singapore

Great place to unwind

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rate and room for 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janefrom Sydney

Great facilities, heated pool and 'Camp Kitchen'

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sized room, clean and confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Sydney, NSW

Very Nice

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two nights in March 2014. The hotel room was very nice; in fact it was more than I needed since I was put in a two bedroom apartment. Clean and nice all around. Really liked Robe, and there are some good cafes and restaurants near the hotel. Make sure to check out the homemade ice cream store!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Balafrom Mumbai India

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The property is at a good location from where eating places are walkable Nice spread out rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenfrom Adelaide

Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and hospitality will recommend to our friends