Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ms

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Had a great time. All staff members for very helpful with any request we had, also the breakfast that was serve was excellant, I will be going back to stay again later in the summer, I would reccomend this hotel for people staying in the tunica,ms area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Belle Gill, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI Front Desk Manager Quality Inn, Robinsonville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel was adequate for sleeping and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adequate, and the price was right.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel, felt remote from the casinos, but still within eye contact with SAMs casino. Room had 2 lights without working bulbs, otherwise clean. Breakfast was the usual full assortment you find in most places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daphne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Ar

Nice medium price place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine and as expected. Freindly,courteous service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammyfrom Florence, Alabama

Great place to stay, and rest, and play!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in the perfect location near to the casinos and the room was very clean. Staff was friendly and professional. Our dog was very welcome--and he enjoyed staying on the first floor with direct exit outside for long walks in the open fields next to the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

More than adequate

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to a concert at one of the casinos, and wanted a room close by but not a casino venue, because of the price (Friday night). The two-night stay cost less than a single night at any of the casinos, the room was large and comfortable with excellant temperature control, firm bed, and only 15 minutes from the venue. All in all, for someone looking for above basic quality and comfort for a quick get-away, Comfort Inn is more than adequate. 4.5/5