Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgefrom hjacksonville, arkansas

ok hotel good for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
just a weekend get away have stayed here before only thing bad is the breakfast which really SUCKS EVEN THOUGH IT IS ADVERTISED AS A DELUXE IT IS SOMEWHERE WAY BELOW ADVERAGE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for 2 nights. The room was clean, front desk very helpful. We were there to go to the casino's and the location was great. 5 mintues, not much else to do there. The only think I found wrong, we entered on the back side of the hotel and the lock had been removed and you didn't have to use the key to gain access, but it was a safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by trenity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Unexpected occupant

Posted Oct 7, 2014
As my husband and I were getting ready to go downstairs, a cockroach 1 1/2 inches in length began to run down the wall, I screamed and ran, he knocked it off the wall and stepped on it.I then gave the clerk a note telling him what we had seen, not to alarm the other guest. I didn't see any more in the 2 nights we stayed there. The overall stay was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom na

Awful dump

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room was disgusting. Moldy ceilings, burn holes and stains on bed and linens. Old and gross. Not worth $20 a night, and we paid $71.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfred Bledsoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iv1985from Arkansas

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price! Very close to several casinos. Rooms were clean, staf Great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: real comfortable
Cons: Need to update the television
Location: Close to casinos
Very nice hotel, really enjoyed the stay. The room was comfortable. The television needs to be updated. Nice breakfast served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think that the stay was great accept for they gave someone my room and someone walked in while I was sleeping, it wa really awkward but, they corrected the issue