Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
great hotel. nicest place we stayed for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The beds were very uncomfortable. Our room wasn't cleaned until after being there for two days and we had to call to get someone to come then. There was way too much chlorine in the pool. The exit door going outside from the pool wouldn't close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We are on a road trip and have stayed at about 8 best western hotels and this stay was the best. Comftarble beds excellent staff clean and modern. Breakfast can be better I will def return to this hotel when on vacation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M.M. from San Jose, CA

nice hotel, but.....

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was very nice, but the hallway carpet on the second floor could use some steam cleaning. Also, the carpet in my room had red spots on it. The cushions on the couch in my room could use some steam also. Housekeeping should make note of these things and give to management. There were also silver fish in my bathroim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milner, GA

Toilet Problems

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location.
Cons: Provide an additional mirrow at the desk.
Location: Near family
After unloading EVERYTHING in our room we discovered the toilet was stopped up and overflowing. They moved us to the room next door. This room was missing a lamp on the back side of the bed. The sofa was HARD and the bed was so high I needed help getting into it. The only place to put on makeup was in the bathroom where the mirrow was extremely high. No extra chairs were provided other than the ONE chair at the desk. The water in the pool left my skin dry and irritated. They didn't offer us a discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Adequate Accomodation

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Seclusion
Location: Just off of I-55 and less than a mile from restaurants and shopping. Just off the major traveled Goodman Road which is convenient.
Secluded hotel just off the main traffic areas, conveniently located. Room was quiet and spacious, clean. I will likely stay again when near Memphis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice.

Posted May 11, 2014
I will definitely be returning for a stay at this location.
1 out of 5
by Vicki from Illinois

I will NEVER stay at this hotel again!

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable
Cons: Better management. Someone needed to go out and buy towels and food for the breakfast area that was commensurate with need.
We had a reservation for 4 nights at this hotel. After our first night there we arrived home late to find that our room had not been cleaned. I asked for clean towels which arrived 90 minutes later (after a second call) and they were still damp. The next day our room WAS cleaned, but no towels were left. I went to the desk to ask for towels and after 30 minutes of waiting was giving another stack of towels that were more damp than the night before. When we left the next morning, we left a note asking housekeeping to leave the towels that we had hanging up so that we'd have dry towels at the end of the day. Breakfast was terrible. The coffee was awful, there was no juice. There was one container of yogurt that we split. While at breakfast, someone leaving the pool area walked past complaining that there were no towels in the pool area. (I'm guessing that what they got were still damp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Missouri

Awesome Lodging

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The staff and the comfort of the beds.
Cons: Breakfast was not great.
Location: We went to the Orpheum and Beale Street
This is a very nice hotel with amazingly comfortable beds. The breakfast is meh but the room is very nice and the staff was wonderful. When we arrived the heat didn't seem to be working and Liz came up right away and made it work! The location is very easy to get to from the highway. We stayed two nights and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014