Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Close to Tunica casinos. Very nice rooms without having to pay casino rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice would stay again.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful made our stay wonderful for us. Would stay again loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Nice big rooms
Cons: BREAKFAST!!!!
Location: Close to the Tunnica Casinos/Gambling
This was a very nice hotel and price was nice also.... We were on a week long vacation, stayed in 3 different hotels, and this was the best one... Everyone was very pleasant, friendly and helpful... Our only complaint was the free breakfast, IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!! All in all though, we had a very pleasant stay here and will use BEST WESTERN on our next trip... Thank you all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place for the money. Was recently renovated. Towels were a bit old for my liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with rates.

Posted May 4, 2014
Hotel was clean .hot breakfast served .nice staff.swimming pool available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Arkansas

Good but could of been great

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and well maintained hotel. The desk staff was polite and efficient. The breakfast is not your typical "complimentary" breakfast, it had good variety and was hot where it needed to be hot and cold where it needed to be cold. This would have gotten a five star rating but for one issue. I stayed for two days. I put up the do not disturb sign since I didn't get back till after midnight the first evening and I was going to sleep in. I left the following morning before 10:00 am which was an hour before checkout. When I returned that evening they had not serviced the room. The desk said that they had logged me as having the DND sign on the door so they skipped me. They need to check that more then once. The desk staff got me some fresh towels and some coffee for my in-room brewer so I was happy over-all. Like I said, this was a good stay but it could have been great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Frye from Birmingham, Al

Loud, stinks, room didn't get cleaned

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the most disappointing hotel stay we have ever had. Our non-smoking room smelled like an ash tray. Everything we took into the hotel has had to be washed 3-4 times including personal pillows to get the smell out. The elevator door was so loud that we never got any sleep. After getting back to the room late Saturday night we found that our room hadn't been cleaned at all and we had no clean towels. The desk didn't have any and it took multiple requests and over and hour to actually get some. It had been raining and we were wet, and cold and wanted to take showers... But we had to sit there and wait because the room wasn't cleaned and no one would bring towels. We have stayed at nice Best Westerns before, but this is NOT ONE OF THEM! This doesn't even take into account the pathetic breakfast and hard as a rock beds... And the fact that only the front door gives you access to the building after 11:00pm. This requires you to park in the back of the building regardless of weather and walk around in the middle of the night. Everywhere I have ever stayed allowed key card access for the other doors after hours. Just a huge inconvenience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Memphis

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't in the room very much but it was clean and the front desk staff was very friendly. The cookies at check in were good too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and convenient to shopping and casinos

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay Room was comfortable and clean