Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Access to airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean room. Helpful staff. Stayed there during snow/ice event. Hotel not only had breakfast, but heavy snacks late afternoon. Especially nice with most restaurants closed. Easy access to Memphis International Airport. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is to be avoided.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
This hotel is in disrepair and dirty. Comfort Inn is frequented by rough, blue collar construction workers. Unfortunately, cigarette burns, boot tracks, and grime is quite prevalent. Our skin crawled in discomfort while we tried not to imagine what the stains on the walls, floors, and bedding. My wife and I booked online and were quite disappointed, having relied on Expedia ratings. Don't be fooled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Michigan

Good place for a stopover

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christy from Pontotoc,Ms

Valentine Weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The women working at the hotel were very nice and really helpful. We loved our stay and if we are ever that way again,we will definitely stay at Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Peoria

Back Again

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the same hotel on the way back home. It was still good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Peoria

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Not bad for less than $100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel close to major stores and interstate

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the good fpod and the comfort of our room. Nice, hot shower with an adjustable flow of water.
Cons: Maybe to have floor under floating bathroom sink swept/mopped better.
Location: Location is right on the highway with plenty of restaurants and Big Box stores within sight.
Breakfasts were awesome there, fresh and hot, with a large variety. And the hot chocolate chip cookies at night were to die for! The hotel staff were all pleasant and polite. We really enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy from TN

Great Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Service was great, hotel was quiet , very much enjoyed my stay here. Will defiantly stay again if I'm n the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Texas

Good, and so close to really, really good !

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Beds and room great. Free computer use, fitness center and pool great. Really substandard coffee out of a machine, not one piece of bread or whole wheat product for breakfast, egg omelette with slice of cold/unmelted velveeta in a fold over. A/C can't get cold(er). So close, but no cigar. Yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kknight from Atlanta

clean but needs to be updated

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Little overpriced but clean and quiet. Youth baseball team was there but was never disturbed. Overall it was pleasant. Front desk staff was great.