Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Nice hotel close to major stores and interstate

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the good fpod and the comfort of our room. Nice, hot shower with an adjustable flow of water.
Cons: Maybe to have floor under floating bathroom sink swept/mopped better.
Location: Location is right on the highway with plenty of restaurants and Big Box stores within sight.
Breakfasts were awesome there, fresh and hot, with a large variety. And the hot chocolate chip cookies at night were to die for! The hotel staff were all pleasant and polite. We really enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacyfrom TN

Great Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great, hotel was quiet , very much enjoyed my stay here. Will defiantly stay again if I'm n the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Texas

Good, and so close to really, really good !

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds and room great. Free computer use, fitness center and pool great. Really substandard coffee out of a machine, not one piece of bread or whole wheat product for breakfast, egg omelette with slice of cold/unmelted velveeta in a fold over. A/C can't get cold(er). So close, but no cigar. Yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kknightfrom Atlanta

clean but needs to be updated

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little overpriced but clean and quiet. Youth baseball team was there but was never disturbed. Overall it was pleasant. Front desk staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room amenities were great- just wish the room was cleaner. It smelled like urine when we walked in, the carpet was damp, there was hair on my pillow, a puddle of water next to the tub, and a dead cockroach in the bathroom. I would never stay there again- terrible housecleaning job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by billiefrom horn lake/olive branch

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the room and friendliness of hotel staff. I have never stayed at a comfort inn before but it will be on my list of places to stay in the future. A very nice area of town with alot of restaurants and shopping available and only a short drive into Memphis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Moss Point, MS

Traveling Home to Mississippi

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Right on I-55, easy to get to and very nice lobby and dining area.
Cons: Can't think of anything...
Location: It was south of Memphis, but right inside the border of North Mississippi and a lot cheaper then IN Memphis and right on I-55. Great location.
Traveling home to the Gulf Coast at night we were tired and exhausted, called for a reservation and quickly found a non smoking room available in Horn Lake, Ms. The night receptionist was SO nice and accommodating and even offered me some hot tea for my upset stomach. Had a great night's sleep. Thanks so much, Linda Walsh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by nancyfrom on the road

nice would return

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good- eggs, sausage and sausage gravy, fresh fruit. The mattress was older and a little hard. Over all a nice hotel and I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanfrom Milwaukee

nice accomodations

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly. The rooms were clean.The crisp white sheets and comforter made for a great night's sleep. Halls were quiet at night. Breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious. Bath tubs need an update. Lots of good nearby restaurants. Would stay there again.