Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room amenities were great- just wish the room was cleaner. It smelled like urine when we walked in, the carpet was damp, there was hair on my pillow, a puddle of water next to the tub, and a dead cockroach in the bathroom. I would never stay there again- terrible housecleaning job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by billie from horn lake/olive branch

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the room and friendliness of hotel staff. I have never stayed at a comfort inn before but it will be on my list of places to stay in the future. A very nice area of town with alot of restaurants and shopping available and only a short drive into Memphis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Moss Point, MS

Traveling Home to Mississippi

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Right on I-55, easy to get to and very nice lobby and dining area.
Cons: Can't think of anything...
Location: It was south of Memphis, but right inside the border of North Mississippi and a lot cheaper then IN Memphis and right on I-55. Great location.
Traveling home to the Gulf Coast at night we were tired and exhausted, called for a reservation and quickly found a non smoking room available in Horn Lake, Ms. The night receptionist was SO nice and accommodating and even offered me some hot tea for my upset stomach. Had a great night's sleep. Thanks so much, Linda Walsh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by nancy from on the road

nice would return

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good- eggs, sausage and sausage gravy, fresh fruit. The mattress was older and a little hard. Over all a nice hotel and I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan from Milwaukee

nice accomodations

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly. The rooms were clean.The crisp white sheets and comforter made for a great night's sleep. Halls were quiet at night. Breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious. Bath tubs need an update. Lots of good nearby restaurants. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicky ashbrook from souhtaven ms

Great staff

Posted Mar 27, 2014
We had a hard time finding a room at last minute. To be honest we were not sure what we were going to expect with it being a bit older hotel than others. We had the best stay staff was wonderful room was clean breakfast was great. This was the best stay I have had at hotel we will stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Smith from Ms.

older motel

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a Jacuzzi in the but it was broken. The lady said it had been broken for quite awhile already.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

mostly satisfied

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room which was smoke free room and did not have smoke smell in room but in all hallways there was a very strong smoke smell and traveling from Tennessee I am used to having everything "smoke free". Front desk clerk was very flat affect and took 10 minutes to come to desk after I entered the lobby so she could use some help on extra personality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restauraunts and interstate

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We had a great trip! It was convenient to town and restaurants!