Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga.

Nice place to stay! Friendly and Courteous!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: airport, shopping, restaurants
I stay here every time I travel to Memphis and Southaven. The hotel is convenient to Interstate 55 and is in the center of restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the airport. They definitely try to please.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Clean hotel close to different places to get food

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Our stay was for one night on our way through Memphis and the hotel location was ideal and within our budget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff very helpful, great hotel. Great restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justinfrom Houston, TX

Great Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and staff for a quick visit with friends in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clayfrom Laurel, MS

Concert for the Anniversary

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff could not have been nicer. The clerk at the front desk was very friendly when we arrived. We were greeted warmly by others, including a man who appeared to be the manager, a man setting up the refreshments for an evening gathering, and the housekeeper the next morning. Very nice stay. Very convenient to all that Memphis barbeque too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suefrom NH

Hotel Staff the best

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not only were my accommodations very nice, all the staff was the best. They chose a room for me that was perfect for my needs. They were great with directions, suggestions for dining, and the hotel shuttle was a great plus. They all deserve a raise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Hotel was ok

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Closeness to facility.
Cons: Update rooms/furniture
My expectations were higher because it was a Marriott. Was a bit disappointed. AC/window unit which made person sleeping on the sofa much colder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com