Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Weekend stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location was good for what we needed.
Location: You had to really look for the hotel. There were several in the area but they were all off of the main road. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
The weekend was to see Graceland. The staff was great. Breakfast was good. Kingsize bed room was clean. We were on the 3rd floor and the ice machine was not working. Maybe it never does, it was an inconvenience to have to go to the 1st floor. First night there we noticed the hotel was on the path for the planes to the Memphis airport. Not so much on the Second night. Hotel has indoor pool & hot tub but we did use them so I don't know what condition they were in. I would go back if in the area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Not a great stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The toilet kept over flowing and they wouldn't switch our room. they gave us a plunger to unclog it. The couch bed was so uncomfortable. The mattress was dirty and holy. The tub had a slippery something on the bottom of it, which we couldn't get off. And because we used Expedia they wouldn't do anything to make our stay better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The room was very nice, clean, spacious and convenient for freeway travelers. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Convenient location to Memphis Airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly, and the server when I got breakfast was quick to offer coffee and juice, which was much appreciated.
Location: Close to Elvis Presley's Graceland. Memphis Barbecue Company is a great place for local barbecue, although a little noisy inside.
I flew into Memphis for an overnight business trip. It is very close to the airport and easy to access. Unfortunately, I did not sleep that well, because I kept hearing the air-conditioner fans cycling on and off. Found out that my room was directly above the condenser farm for the hotel. Assuming I didn't reserve the last room in the hotel, I would have preferred to have been given a different location. Arrived after dark, so I didn't look out the window. Continental breakfast was nothing exceptional, but it was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and accommodations!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
From check in thru check out our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was friendly and cordial. Rooms were clean, newly designed and furnished, and in good working order. No complaints here, we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience! Great staff....very friendly!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had an AMAZING experience at this hotel! Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com