Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the Memphis/South Haven area.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was reasonably priced and much better than the free breakfast offered at other hotels. We stayed for 3 nights. My husband was running in the St. Jude marathon. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable room but on the small side.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Off the beaten path yet close to every thing and room was clean and comfortable,although somewhat small but not so much as to be a problem.
Cons: Room size.
Location: It is only about a half hour from Tunica Casinos so location is excellent with much shopping nearby.
We had an excellent experience as the hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Percy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 1SilverDivafrom Rose Bowl

2 of my rooms smlled of musty urine

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One problem: I had 3 rooms. 2 of them smelled musty with a urine undertone. Had to use air freshner, which I got at the front desk, every time we retuned to the room. Love Marriott's, but this location needs to take care of this problem. Staff was absolutely the BEST!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Room was too small for king size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arkansas Travelerfrom Jacksonville

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga.

Nice place to stay! Friendly and Courteous!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: airport, shopping, restaurants
I stay here every time I travel to Memphis and Southaven. The hotel is convenient to Interstate 55 and is in the center of restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the airport. They definitely try to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Clean hotel close to different places to get food

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Our stay was for one night on our way through Memphis and the hotel location was ideal and within our budget