Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

confortiable, near casions

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: near river boad ride. Breaksful was good and ready early in the moring.
Location: near riverboad park and casinos.
needed a hotel in a hurry, expedia stayed on the phone with me until I got room. I was on the road traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flowery Branch, GA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: First Days Inn we have stayed at that was very nice. From the staff to the cleanliness of the room and grounds.
Cons: Mattresses.
Overall stay was very nice. The staff we encountered were very nice, the hotel is clean and pleasing. The room was very clean. The only thing I would change is the mattress, it was alittle uncomfortable and hard on my back, but that's me and to someone else it might be ok. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. Allow me to apologize on the behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations, regarding our mattress. I ensure you we continually working to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Thank you very much ( I am trying to give the hotel an excellent review. Period)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. We greatly appreciate your business, and thank you for your excellent review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. We greatly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. We greatly appreciate your business and, we are continually working to provide you with exceptional service. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm Regards, Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia Lemon from Robinsonville, MS

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to wait for them to clean my room the second day. Could not relax in my room because they did not clean until late Saturday afternoon, had to leave three times before they would clean, not a relaxing day at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Pretty much one of the most disgusting dumps we have ever been in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. Allow me to apologize on the behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations. I ensure you we continually working to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service on your next visit to Robinsonville. Sincerely, Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. We greatly appreciate your business and, we are continually working to provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice. Hotel is currently remodeling inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. We greatly appreciate your business and, we are continually working to complete our renovation process promptly. We look forward to providing you with superior service again in the future. Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandy from Houston

Gross

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was stinky and the people next to us were fighting the whole time. The shower was gross. I will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Lita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. Allow me to apologize on the behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the showering facilities, and the odor. I apologize for the disturbances that occurred also. I ensure you we will handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service on your next visit to Robinsonville. Sincerely, Lita Spencer Days Inn Manager