Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconson

Staff most friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: We especially liked - besides the friendly staff - the fresh breakfast food, the hot food and beverages in the evening and the coffee and soda 24/7.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Excellent! Restaurants, shopping and about 15 minutes from Graceland.
Just as all Drury Inns are family friendly, clean, well located and above all, have the best staffs, this one was no exception. It was clean and located near many restaurants and shopping areas and within a short drive from Graceland, our major destination. Their staff was constantly cleaning the eating area and the manager was always checking to see that everyone was happy. They also were helpful with directions, etc. We needed to leave a day early and the manager was very helpful in getting us another Drury in on our way home and enabling us to leave early. He was very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very friendly people awesome atmosphere clean rooms it even served a evening meal free of charge an a breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven, MS

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We loved the dinner and breakfast buffet, the pool and hot tub were good too but the best part was the comfortable queen beds! We will definitely consider staying again at this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Greenville

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good & friendly service, comfy beds, AC was good & cold, and the food included was very nice. Did not try the gym or spa, but the indoor/outdoor pool was enjoyable. Clean rooms and central locations to shopping and eating combined to make this a winner. We have already booked again for a convention, and looking forward to the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Drury horn lake

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the value with great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dorothy from Fort Mill,SC

The in door pool was nice,hotel needs some up date

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: indoor pool &
Location: Locatin was good
The breakfast was nice,staff was wonderful,room were ok, needs to be updated,needs more towels for their doube beds, has to keep asking for them
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff were awesome, always a smile and hello. Would like to give a super star to Nina, GSS. Wish I could remember all the names, but just know what an awesome group you have here. Food at breakfast and dinner was always delicious. We will be back, thank you for such a great stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com