Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Vacation

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel is easy on easy off I 55. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is less than pleasurable. It almost seems like they don't care if you're there or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sharon from Northglenn

highly recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel! Friendliest staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very clean comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Clean comfortable room easy access to and from interstate. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Nice, clean, inexpensive hotel. Easy to get to.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive compared to others hotels in the area, a very good bargain. Easy to get to, easy to check in, king bed rooms are nice and big,
Cons: The TV's in both rooms were not HD (first world problems), but that didn't matter to us as we weren't there to watch TV.
Location: There is just about anything you could want near by. There are huge shopping centers within a few minutes drive.
We stayed here twice on a recent trip to New Orleans, both times as a overnight rest stop. It's right off I-55, and easy to get to. We found it to be clean, well lit, and in a safe quiet area. There is an airport, and interstate nearby, but we never noticed any loud noises. It was $30 cheaper than the other hotels that were next door. A very good place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PETER from Baton Rouge

Just what I needed

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
I had to overnight on the way home from a personal trip. The room was clean and the internet worked very well. It is no frills, but then I didn't need frills. It was difficult to go for a long walk because there are no sidewalks so I just did laps in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig Ferguson from Colorado Springs

Very Good Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Conveinent to lots of places. Very clean rooms. Good place to be
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Hotel room needs a makeover. Old furniture, dirty chairs and carpet on floors. Table in room old and scratched up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myname from Horn Lake MS

Need to update AC units

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The ac in the room would cut off as soon as it started to cool off. Other than the ac the room was large and comfortable. They need to do something with the units in the rooms. The comfort of the room got a 3 b/c it was so hot in there. I went to the front desk and she was not very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Was a good stay. Stayed for one night and charged for two. Received email for voucher refund for one night we didn't stay when informed customer service. Room was cleam. Good location.