Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: People, peace and quiet and good location.
Had a very good stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous, our room was clean and comfortable and Dona, the breakfast lady was a dear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Wonderful stay right near shopping & restaurants!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very clean, quiet, friendly stay. The best continental breakfast I have ever had. The staff was amazing & the bed was so comfy! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelli from Antioch

I would stay again!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from gulfport, ms.

a great stay, any frindley employes

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
need to put microwave ovens in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing was that the people above me were walking and running like crazy, plus the wall are really thin... Other than that I really enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff was the greatest!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilia from memphis,tn

great place for a getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The elevator was broken down the entire trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West TN

Very nice hotel close enough to Memphis.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was outside of the Memphis area. I felt like I was in a much nicer area considering our business was near the airport in Memphis.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. The staff and the hotel was very accommodating.
Location: We had shopping very close to this hotel; department stores and the large chain stores. There was also a theater nearby and good restaurants close.
My husband and myself stayed here for a business trip. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The hotel was quite, we did not hear a lot of outside noise in the hallways or from overhead. The staff was really great. The desk staff and the breakfast staff went beyond to make our stay nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by barbara j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay...

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and rooms. Was a little disappointed that room didn't have a microwave. Never been to hotel where there wasn't a microwave in the room. They weren't just limited to suite. Only downfall of the hotel to me. Enjoyed my stay though and the Continental Breakfast was Great!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Milledgeville, TN

Not what I expected from a Marriott hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in the comfort of the room. This $100+ per night hotel had a bed that belonged in a $29.99 motel. In 8 years of working on the road, staying in hotels 3-4 nights a week, this is without a doubt the worst bed I ever attempted to sleep on.