Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great Experience

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The room was nice, clean and spacious. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous. The morning breakfast selection was marvelous.
Cons: I really can't think of anything that can be improved.
Location: The location was ideal for us; approximately one hour away from Oxford. Nice selection of restaurants, department stores and gas stations.
We had a great experience and would definitely recommend Fairfield to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dayton ohio

Easy access from I55, near lots of restaurants.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Friendly staff, pleasant room, comfortable bed, and very extensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't know .
We were there for 4 nights and it felt like being home. The staff were so friendly and it was just such a comfortable place to stay. We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom horn lake,ma

Had a Hotty toddy ball game weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Place was great, staff the best, best night sleep I've had in months, breakfast was good, very clean. Can't find enough nice things to say to describe our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, IL

Outstanding stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Highly recommend. Would stay there again! They want me to write more but I think I said enough… So I'm just adding this further text here because they tell me I need to add more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CDfrom Maryland

Enjoyed My Stay Here

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at Fairfield in and Suites. The location was excellent and not far from the airport. My room was clean and the staff was excellent. Ms. Sylvia at the front desk was so nice and helpful. My only very minor complaint is some of the TV channels did not work. If I travel to Memphis again, I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom MO

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very pleasant. Breakfast was good and tasty. The beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mikefrom MS

Excellent ! As always!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time we head to the Memphis area we stay here.....the service....the cleanliness and location is outstanding! Miss Sylvia and the staff is top notch !!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com