Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Buffet
Cons: One of the bedspreads was stained.
Location: Was there for the Kenny Rogers Concert
Very nice hotel and buffet was awesome. The Concert was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

good hotel close to river park and other casinos

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: clean, staff very helpful.
Cons: a continental breakfast, for those who are in a hurry and don't eat a big breakfast.
Location: river park and other casinos. near Memphis.
stay was short, but good, close to Memphis so we could get back on interstate 40 west and continue with our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Location: Activities in Memphis
We were disappointed to come back to hotel after being gone for 12 hours and finding room still untouched. It took phone calls to front desk to get clean towels--but by 8:00 PM that night we had them. Tile floors were in need of mopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway,AR

Good hotel with view of Mississippi River

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We reserved king bed room but got two queen beds. Staff excellent. Room service fast. Excellent food but could share entree because servings large. Smoke free floor for gambling and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Before checking in we visited the lobby's of the surrounding hotels n weren't pleased. Walked in Gold Strike and was in awe... Everything was pleasing. Lobby, rooms, spa, pool, and dining area. My only problem was the lobby restaurant. They need to take better care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean and staff friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and up to date. Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do other than eat and gamble. Surrounding area nothing but farm land
Stayed for three nights and had a wonderful time. Went to Graceland for a day too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: bed linens were clean but the room was dusty and bathrooms should have a detailed cleaning between guest
traveled with a group of four. for some reason my bed seemed to be unleveled and very uncomfortable. the staff and house keeping were really nice. A lot of floors in the hotel. Maybe housekeeping is understaffed because the rooms could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Had a great experience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
A wonderful place to stay for vacationing and entertainments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo Ms,

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Very nice place to stay, staff was perfect and the rooms were always as perfect as possible when you returned. I gave it 5 stars because there wasn't 6 stars.....