Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg, MS

Nice, secure hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: No problems!
Location: All kinds of restaurants and a great shopping area!
It was a pleasant stopover after a 12 hour drive! It is a quiet hotel even though it is close to I55 and the shopping/dining areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Southhaven

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great staff, they went out of their way to please!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Hamilton, MS

Wonderful Hotel Stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff at this hotels, and I have no complaints. My husband and I always prefer Hampton Inns--clean duvets and nice breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stale air

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
our room was very humid with a slight stale/musty smell. unlike my parents' who was a few doors down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms and breakfast setup.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I had late check in and everything went smoothly. NIce clean and spacious room with complementary breakfast. Right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lfrom Louisiana

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location!! Will stay here again. The breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeremyfrom Wisconsin

Quick one nighter

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good breakfast. Good location just off the highway on the back side of the mall parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great, room carpet was dirty and bathroom tile was moldy. Did not feel comfortable about not wearing shoes. Breakfast was OK.