Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms and breakfast setup.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I had late check in and everything went smoothly. NIce clean and spacious room with complementary breakfast. Right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lfrom Louisiana

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location!! Will stay here again. The breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeremyfrom Wisconsin

Quick one nighter

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good breakfast. Good location just off the highway on the back side of the mall parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great, room carpet was dirty and bathroom tile was moldy. Did not feel comfortable about not wearing shoes. Breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chancefrom Duluth , GA

Right by the Highway

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Memphis and Highway, but dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom Alabama

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, comfortable, and cost-friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom MS

Hard to find but great stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. My only issue is that the hotel was not marked very well outside the shopping area so I had to drive around looking for it. It is tucked away alongside the interstate and only accessible through the shopping center entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vanessafrom Jackson mississippi

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2014
From the moment I arrived I was impressed. The check in was easy, staff was very courteous. Our room was located on the 1st floor and the room was awesome upon arrival. Although the pool was right outside our window we never were bothered by the pool guests. Overall we loved our stay and will definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com