Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Friendliest hotel staff I have ever met and the food in the restaurant was excellent and at fair market value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAKESHAfrom southaven

Valentine's getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was for Valentine's weekend. We enjoyed ourselves and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, Tennessee

Close to the Landers Center and eateries.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Clean and felt like home. The breakfast was good and cooked to order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the hype

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good nights sleep. But I thought the Hilton was all high class and fancy.. In my opinion it was no different than any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Louisiana

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Good location. Seems close to main attractions and interstate.
Staff was friendly enough. Breakfast could have been better organized. Food was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Jacksonville, FS

I

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We did not actually stay here. We had asked for a non-smoking room but when we got there the room they put us in smelled like we were in an ashtray. They said that was the only room available. So we went to the Marriott instead. I would not stay here in the future. When the reservation was made I specified "absolutely no smoking room.Awa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was mostly very pleasant. We have stayed here on previous visits and we were looking forward to using the pool, however, it was closed for maintenance for our entire stay. That was a bit of a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Nice place, very close to shopping

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: A little pricey considering the hot buffet breakfast is NOT included.
Very nice place, conveient off the highway. Clean, friendly staff, easy access, comfortable rooms, coffee maker in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anybody

Perfect for out of town shoppers.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great all the way except for room service barging in at 8 AM saying they didn't know we had not checked out yet.