Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Overpriced hotel in good location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel is in good safe location, its overpriced and I would give it a two star rating, no free breakfast, will cost ten bucks a head, hot tub was broke, pool was small, dead bugs in room, just not a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Very good location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Everyone was nice, hotel just needs to work on being more inviting. Nothing wrong, just seemed like staff could care less if you stayed there or not.
Experience was fine. The hotel is located very close to all new development in Southaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rolling Fork, MS

Seclluded but in the middle of everything

Posted May 31, 2015
Staff was great. Bartender Rosie was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was tucked away behind a shopping center but yet very secluded and private. Convenient to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HP

Anniversary Trip

Posted May 31, 2015
Greatest a great vacation Gate restaurant love the area hello wonderful time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Columbus ms

Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed there before and liked it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good price for great quality!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great buy for a family getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TONY from NORTH LITTLE ROCK

GREAT SERVICE; LET'S DP IT AGAIN

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great and all staff were professional. all my getaways in or near Memphis will be spent at this hotel. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Friendliest hotel staff I have ever met and the food in the restaurant was excellent and at fair market value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAKESHA from southaven

Valentine's getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was for Valentine's weekend. We enjoyed ourselves and will be back.