Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anybody

Perfect for out of town shoppers.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great all the way except for room service barging in at 8 AM saying they didn't know we had not checked out yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West TN

Could have been better

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I was not impressed from the time I checked in until the time u checked out. The front desk was vacant when I arrived at 4 pm and u had to wait 5 minutes until I was noticed. Once I got to my room I was greeted with a very strong smell of paint fumes. The next morning when I was ready to use the rapid check out option on my in room phone I was not able too. when I pressed the button on the phone it attempted to connect me to the front desk, which was again vacant. I stopped at the desk to check out, and again had to wait until someone noticed me and went to get the desk clerk. All in all the staff is the hotel's weakest link.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the location. The easy access to the interstate, shopping and restaurants made it a first choice hotel in the future for my family.
Cons: It would have been pleasant to look out the window and have a lovely view, but the view from my room on the third floor needs a little work.
Location: This was a wonderful location that was close to shopping and restaurants.
My husband and I were rewarding my granddaughter for being inducted into the honor society at the school she attends. She wanted to stay over night in a hotel, go shopping and eat at Longhorn's Restaurant. This hotel was perfect for our purpose. The friendliness of the hotel staff, hotel facilities, condition of the rooms, cleanliness of the bathroom, and overall comfort (quiet, no noise, no smell of smoke, no loud music, no profanity) made this hotel a "will visit" again for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle/ england

5 star stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for visiting Memphis and graceland
5 star room 5 star staff 5 star hotel very friendly very helpful made me and the wife feel at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were in town for me to attend a conference nearby & my husband just had some downtime. The room was comfortable & the employees were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K-Dfrom Florida

Decent for a one nighter

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being tucked away in the middle of a huge shopping area was a little bit of head ache traveling with a trailer in tow. Phenomenal breakfast and courtesy. The outside doors wouldn't allow you back in even with a key, a little frustrating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price
I was well pleased with this hotel stay. I think it is adequate, but I did notice that the carpet probably needed to be replaced in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by JTfrom Huntsville

Excellant Hotel and Price

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, Beds slept great. Didnt want to get up. Room service was great. No complaints and will stay there again next time we go to the casinos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clint Mfrom Florence Al

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. A bit expensive, but I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LegalSecfrom Mississippi

Not what I hoped it would be for the money.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but it took a while to cool. Vending machines were not stocked. Parking was not convenient for tired senior adult travelers. However, I was very tired so the bed was comfortable and I slept well.