Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester,tn

Totally enjoyed ourselves.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We had an awesome time. Rooms were very clean abd comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I would never recommend this place!! It was awful the moment we checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Everything was nice... My family and I had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant weekend getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Weekend buffet was disappointing. Prime rib was not good at all. Breakfast buffet was much better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rogers ar

Hotel was not clean at all in room we had .

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel did book is room even though Expedia had put us in for wrong night. Room was not clean. Did not have any luck in Casino. Food way over priced and not anything to brag about what so ever. So smokey you could smell in non-smoking rooms. Was pet friendly and we asked for non-pet room but they all accommodate pets. This was our first and last stay there because of price ion food and smoke. Pool was big but we did not swim there bc of no light. Not sure why.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: close proximity to other casinos
The hotel in itself was a nice place to stay. But the air conitioner did not work and it was in the 90's. so we were miserable all night and could get cooled enough to get any sleep/rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, Arkansas

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. It would have been nice to have been able to crack the windows to let some fresh air in. Other than that , we don't have any complaints. We didn't have to call the front desk for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice hotel but I would not have gone had I known the pool was not open due to repairs. I could have gone to Fitz which I later did and stayed there 5 nites and enjoyed it even though they were painting the outside and remodeling some of the rooms...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: Our room didn't get cleaned until later in the afternoon.
We were quite pleased with our room as well as the staff. A great deal for the price - we'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel convenient to casinos

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cons: My only complaint is that we only had enough towels and coffee for 2 people and the room was booked for 4. Asked for more and they were never brought
Location: 7 casinos, many restaurants. small shopping mall, River museum, and historic Hollywood Cafe
Very friendly staff, clean rooms with lots of amenities. Convenient to all casinos.