Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fultondale al.

average

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: good location places to eat around it. always clean
check in late wife need smoking room had to pay extra for whirlpool room 117 not worth it very small tub . other guest made a lot of noise early in the morning . over all its a good place to stay but never up-grade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from Cincinnati

Legit

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular, it gets the job done. This place is clean and the water is legit as far as showering goes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's ok if you are looking for a clean place

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was horrible, one would at least expect scrambled eggs, bacon sausage, fruit etc. etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gary from Canada

Great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, very clean and comfortable. No problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice lobby. Comfortable room

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was comfortable and quiet. Nice lobby. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faith from Memphis, Tennessee

Clean And Peaceful

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was peaceful and restful and I will definitely return and recommend to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southaven,ms

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was great Hotel and I definitely would recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok for a cheap hotel but should've been cheaper

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The lamps in room did not work. The shower sprayed everywhere and created an uncomfortable pool of water on bathroom floor. The alarm clock was not plugged in. The breakfast was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Kaukauna, WI

Good room for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 weeks while working in Memphis. Location was great. Near Lander's Center, so traffic can get pretty bad when there is a concert or play. Staff were great. Helpful and friendly. Breakfast was danishes, oatmeal, grits, and a waffle iron. Most days they had breakfast out early, which was great, because I had to leave for work before normal breakfast hours. Room was in good condition. I saw some rooms being repainted and having other work done on them while I was there. Bed was comfortable. Wifi worked well. Fridge was a decent size with a small freezer, not just the small ice tray. It was a good place to stay for the price. Nice bed to sleep on and comfortable room.