Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fultondale al.

average

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: good location places to eat around it. always clean
check in late wife need smoking room had to pay extra for whirlpool room 117 not worth it very small tub . other guest made a lot of noise early in the morning . over all its a good place to stay but never up-grade
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Nice lobby. Comfortable room

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was comfortable and quiet. Nice lobby. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southaven,ms

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was great Hotel and I definitely would recommend it to anyone
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok for a cheap hotel but should've been cheaper

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The lamps in room did not work. The shower sprayed everywhere and created an uncomfortable pool of water on bathroom floor. The alarm clock was not plugged in. The breakfast was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Kaukauna, WI

Good room for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 3 weeks while working in Memphis. Location was great. Near Lander's Center, so traffic can get pretty bad when there is a concert or play. Staff were great. Helpful and friendly. Breakfast was danishes, oatmeal, grits, and a waffle iron. Most days they had breakfast out early, which was great, because I had to leave for work before normal breakfast hours. Room was in good condition. I saw some rooms being repainted and having other work done on them while I was there. Bed was comfortable. Wifi worked well. Fridge was a decent size with a small freezer, not just the small ice tray. It was a good place to stay for the price. Nice bed to sleep on and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karenfrom kankakee

3 stars

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I slept good comfortable,very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jonrsboro, ar

Posted Feb 10, 2015
worst pillows I've had on a hotel. hotel had a policy of no visitors. staff was not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francisfrom Richwiller

Agréable hôtel.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
De passage à Memphis pour visiter Graceland, j'ai passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel qui etait confortable et propre et le petit déjeuner était correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by santonyafrom Jacksonville, AR

Homegate

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price; not a lot of noise; I'd definitely recommend it for travelers passing through, or just here for a few days.