Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

birthday trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: pet friendly
Location: great location to casinos & food
came to tunica for my birthday.....needed an inexpensive pet friendly hotel. the room was comfortable, bed comfortable, micro & fridge. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Handy for going to casinos

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly. Right on Highway 61.
Cons: Driveway was very narrow and hard to see in the dark.
Location: Near most of the area casinos.
Motel was fairly clean. Allows pets. We had no problems. We would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennesee

Birthday Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Had a paint smell
The room was okay in my opinion, not a bad room at all. I would recommend the room. I would also stay again on another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Passing through Mississippi

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Hwy 61
Cons: maybe more food variety at the breakfast
Location: Outlet mall across the street
We arrived after 6:00 pm, everything was ready for us and the room was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was cut short do to medical staff was go to let us out of half of our trip to stay with them
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice room, clean. Breakfast plain under average

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean and nice, bed OK. Breakfast very plain. Unfortunately a lot of noise outside our room early in the morning - several tradesmen talkes loudly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

OK

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to Highway 61 and not too far from the casinos and other facilities.
Cons: I don't know if the soundproofing could be improved. The breakfast was weak considering the rate of the motel.
Location: It is right off of Highway 61.
The motel was OK. It has some age to it. It wasn't very quiet. The hotel was full, and there seemed to be noise all around. The breakfast was nothing to write home about-- some mini muffins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Close enough to casinos.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Last minute only one available and it was nice enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Roland, OK

Two plus star motel with reasonable rates.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The staff and the grounds.
Cons: Business center computer internet down.
Location: Explore the Missisissippi delta and full service gaming with several casinos to choose from within 5 - 10 minutes from motel.
Comfortable spacious room with pleasant surroundings. Pet friendly. Near to casinos and attractions. Standard continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by It's resting getaway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com