Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. We only stayed one night but it was nice and convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel just off the freeway

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Clean, convenient and very comfortable. The breakfast was a bit underwhelming but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Very close to the landers center.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very good experience. Breakfast was pretty good. It had boiled eggs, make your own waffles, sausage, gravy, biscuits, pastries, juice, and coffee. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis and Angelafrom Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every staff member we spoke to or asked for help was very courteous and helpful, we would reccomend people to stay with you guys. Breakfasts were awesome, thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

only 1 problem

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was great with the exception of our room (handicap room) and hallway smelled horrible! Staff was awesome and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melissafrom Jackson Ms

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I Loved everything about this hotel. Restaurant was close by the event we where going to was close me & my husband enjoyed it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Shiner, TX

Enjoyed the brief stay. Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. We had our 2 dogs with us and were a bit concerned about "no external" room access, but they did great going through the lobby. Our room was just off the lobby and very quiet. We never heard a sound and neither did our dogs. We stayed in Nashville earlier in the week at a hotel for the same price. This was a 5 that was a 2. If in Memphis area again, we will definately stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Family

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We stayed at La QUinta inn in horn lake Mississippi. The facility was beautiful. &had a nice complementary breakfast. The only thing I didnt like was pool had way to much chlorine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D&Cfrom St. Louis

Labor Day 2014

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and very tired, our room was quite stuffy so we turned up the air conditioning. The room never did cool off, very uncomfortable night of sleep. Bathroom sink would not drain and the hot breakfast was full of empty dishes that did not get replenished. We did relay our grievances and we're told they could do nothing for us. Never again La Quinta for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com