Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memphis

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel in great location for tourist attractions ie Graceland . Enjoyed our stay , staff very helpful . Lovely hotel , enjoyed the pool too .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The people and location. The room was comfortable a/c was cold and the beds wonderful!
Cons: Ice machines on all floors and another bench outside.
Location: Between IH 51 and IH 55 close to Graceland, Tunica casinos. Restaurants within walking distance.
The staff here were so nice and attentive! The breakfast was delicious and really helped getting our morning started. Would highly recommend this hotel. Close to Graceland, malls and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel close to decent food.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Better internet.
Location: Within 30 minutes of all relevant attractions.
The hotel staff was excellent. They were friendly, courteous, interactive and made us feel like we were valued. Out of all the hotel experiences in my lifetime these were the best group of people ever and they should be appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was vary clean. Staff was so helpful in every way. Close to everything I would say it would be an 8 out of 10. The only part I would say could use help is the breakfast could use more verity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Charlotte, NC

OK for business, weak on breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good, next to several restaurants. Personnel service was good, a little weak on the breakfast quality of offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anonymous

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
found hair on the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Illinois

Where's the 'Southern hospitality'?

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My niece, her daughter and I walked up to the elevator loaded down with bags...the cleaning lady (and her cart) took the elevator and we had to wait for the next one. There was no hotel info card or book in the room, so we missed breakfast the first day. We waited and waited for a roll away bed and had to call down to find out they were all out. We went to the pool and hot tub only to find the hot tub to be basically a hot bath; there were no bubbles or jets (and yes, we used the timer on the wall). The hotel was clean and located close to Memphis, just not very hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dbm from southaven/horn lake area

A nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wI'll stay here again I it was nice and everything is right at your finger tips!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com