Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Very close to the landers center.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very good experience. Breakfast was pretty good. It had boiled eggs, make your own waffles, sausage, gravy, biscuits, pastries, juice, and coffee. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Family

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We stayed at La QUinta inn in horn lake Mississippi. The facility was beautiful. &had a nice complementary breakfast. The only thing I didnt like was pool had way to much chlorine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memphis

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel in great location for tourist attractions ie Graceland . Enjoyed our stay , staff very helpful . Lovely hotel , enjoyed the pool too .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The people and location. The room was comfortable a/c was cold and the beds wonderful!
Cons: Ice machines on all floors and another bench outside.
Location: Between IH 51 and IH 55 close to Graceland, Tunica casinos. Restaurants within walking distance.
The staff here were so nice and attentive! The breakfast was delicious and really helped getting our morning started. Would highly recommend this hotel. Close to Graceland, malls and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel close to decent food.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Better internet.
Location: Within 30 minutes of all relevant attractions.
The hotel staff was excellent. They were friendly, courteous, interactive and made us feel like we were valued. Out of all the hotel experiences in my lifetime these were the best group of people ever and they should be appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEddieK from The417

Great Location near Graceland

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a new super-clean hotel on south side of Memphis with easy access to Graceland. Eat at "as seen on tv" Memphis Barbecue Co. while you're there. This is a great spot to turn-in if youre travelling through Memphis coming from the South or headed South.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was vary clean. Staff was so helpful in every way. Close to everything I would say it would be an 8 out of 10. The only part I would say could use help is the breakfast could use more verity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flooring Girl from Little Rock

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and nice. The front desk clerk was terrible, and said only two words to me at check in. The staff could use some help, but the hotel is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Charlotte, NC

OK for business, weak on breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good, next to several restaurants. Personnel service was good, a little weak on the breakfast quality of offer