Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Our stay was great, would stay again, very Clean but need to improve breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice for the price!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
For the price you can't beat it. It was close to the casinos. The room decor was a little dated but it was clean. Not much offered at the free continental breakfast so didn't eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Best Hotel Nearest Sams Town Casino

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Close access to casino. Sams Town Casino area.
Early check in with out any issues. Hotel staff wonderful and friendly. For the price I was expecting a run down hotel as usual. Best hotel deal for the price and very close to casino. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff,AR

Close to Casinos in Tunica, MS and to Memphis, TN

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything, from room decor, out date television sets, limited breakfast bar, add a pool, add vending machine, purchase new bed lining and retrain sta
Location: Casinos and outlets malls, the few that are left since so many have closed.
The air conditioning did not work properly. At time of check out over heard other guest with the same the complaints. We were told that it was working fine although the clerk had beads of sweat on her forehead. The breakfast was lacking fruit options, limited variety of cereal. It would have been nice to have another option for bread other than a bagel. No pool. The bedding was subpar and had holes. The blankets feel like your were touching sandpaper. No microbe or refrigerator unless you get a suite which the only difference to floor layout was that it had one bed and a futon separate by small potentially dangerous self. No vending machines, just a limits number of snacks available for sale at the front desk. The carpet was horrible and needs to be ripped up to avoid wasting time and money to clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
JUST WHAT WE NEEDED. RUSTY WAS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU FOR THE HOME LIKE FEELING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

E.g. Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2014
it was fine. the people were very nice and helpful on directions and information. Minimum 50 characters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson TN

Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Robinsville MS, Casino s
The room was great and had lots of room! Clean, cozy and check in was fast and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Breakfast is a joke

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice room, worst continental breakfast I ever had. Close to resorts for half the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very disappointed.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nothing to say. Was not pleased with what the Internet showed about the room offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very impressed!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel was very impressive for the money! It was clean, neat, had comfortable beds... There was plenty of towels, hot water. I did not check out the free breakfast. Will definitely be back next time I'm in town!!!