Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice and clean close to three casinos staff got us in to our room enjoyed our stay I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed our stay they have a great suites with mini kitchenette very good size for a large family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Dirty rooms, maid service didnt come one day and requested towels several times and bever received any. Their breakfast was stale muffins or cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Room was clean, hotel has very few amenities, you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from luxora

do not stay here

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: at least it gave me a place to sleep
Cons: the rooms needs to be cleaner and the maids need to give a care
Location: its in robinsonville, miss and its near the casinos
The room was very nasty and unclean, the first thing I saw when I arrived was a roach in the bathroom, And on the bed was another dead creature, The sheets were stained and filthy. It was not even and iron in the room for use, Just a bad time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Bedding! TVs. TV channels and updated channel list
Blankets were awful. Dirty towel in the bathroom. Shower curtain moldy. Room very dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff. Quiet. Clean. Safety.
Cons: Continental breakfast. vending machine on the third floor was missing
Location: Convenient to dining, casino's and shopping. Near churches and gas stations
Room was comfortable, clean and safe. Stale bagel and weak coffee in the tiny breakfast area. No microwave or Mimi fridge in the room. Housekeeping was great. Staff was extremely pleasant and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to get away

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We both had a wonderful time. The room was great, bed very comfortable, very clean, and quite. We will be staying here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The price, but beware because you get what you pay for!
Cons: Needs a DEEP cleaning!! Rooms are not properly being cleaned. Rooms are dusty and dirty!
This hotel needs a good cleaning. The room was dirty and i did not feel comfortable staying here. The hallways and elevators need vaccuming, and there was an awful smell in the hallways which was my first indicator of how nasty this hotel was. The place where you insert the key to get into your room had dirt and sticky stains around it which should had been wiped clean. Once I finally got in the room you could tell it needed a DEEP cleaning. All the stands and tables were so dusty I could write my name on it. Underneath the bed was dirty and I saw a few skittles still under it. A further indication of how the rooms are NOT being cleaned properly. Not to mention the old school box tv sitting clear on top of the highest shelf in the room. You almost break your neck trying to watch it. Overall, I felt very uncomfortable staying here, and I absolutely did not let my face or skin touch the pillows or bed. To make matters worse when we were leaving there was an irate woman in the lobby who we eventually saw in the parking lot who told us she had PUBIC HAIR on her toilet and shower amongst other things. She was screaming how this was the nastiest hotel she has ever stayed in! She was rightfully disgusted and livid especially since the workers seemed not to care AT ALL! My room was not as bad as hers thankfully, but I would still NEVER stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Kind of old and musty - nice staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to sights is convenient.
Cons: Update the hotel - the TV was baaad....
Location: Golfing, shopping, casinos.
Just a place to lay your head while in Tunica - would not recommend.