Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Tennessee

Hotel close to casinos

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Bed had pee stain from previous occupants. It smelled really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, Ar.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: We have stayed several times over the years.
Cons: I was pleased with the Motel.
Location: I just followed my wife to several nice shopping centers.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and we had help from the cleaning staff and check i and out was good. The breakfast was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Belle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important to us. We can use this information to make improvements and enjoyable stay for our guests. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the breakfast. We are hoping to see you again pretty soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oneonta, Alabama

Very nice hotel, friendly staff willing to help.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: No improvement needed!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Tunica, Mississippi. Shopping and casinos
When we arrived the desk clerk was very friendly explained everything we needed to know about the facility. We were told breakfast hours, what time check out was. The staff was extra nice!!!!!! Love to return to places where people are friendly and helpful to new faces!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Belle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important to us. We can use this information to make improvements and enjoyable stay for our guests. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are hoping to see you again pretty soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winner from Birmingham

Nice place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoined my stay here. Everyone was friendly at the hotel. Very clean rooms. It was convenient to the casinos and easy to get in and out of. We were also glad that they had real mattress pad covers and fitted bottom sheets. The others come off and are uncomfortable! We will keep this in mind over the casino motels which we were not happy with. The bathroom was spotless as if it was completely new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLUMBIA MO

CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: THE HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO BEALE ST.
Cons: IT HAS NO FLATSCREEN TV.
Location: CASINO AND BEALE ST ARE CLOSE BY.
IT WAS CLEAN AND FRIENDLY AND STAFF WAS VERY NICE, BUT THE TV WAS OUT DATED AND CARPET .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Memphis, TN

An enjoyable stay..

Posted May 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay so much, that Quality Inn is now our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Charleston, WV

Wonderful stay and great staff!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an ADA room. Very comfortable with everything I needed. Good breakfast every morning - biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, bagels and much more. I was traveling with my two dogs and they were very pet friendly. Only drawback not much close to the hotel had to drive about 20 minutes to find restaurants and shopping. We will stay here again when we are back in the Delta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Memphis

Peace and quite...

Posted May 17, 2014
The staff was friendly and polite. My room was clean and bed was very comfortable.. I enjoyed my stay so much that this place will be my home away from home..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Belle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. We greatly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Belle Gill Quality Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Mooresville NC

Close to the casinos

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This hotel was decent for the cost. It was near many of the casinos. The only real issue I had with the hotel was the fact that it didn't have the refrigerator microwave combo in every room. But the Sam Town great buffet was only a mile away and it was just that GREAT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Belle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on the behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations, regarding the microwave and refrigerators. I ensure you we are looking into having these amenities in all of our rooms in the near future. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service on your next visit to Robinsonville. Sincerely, Belle Gill Quality Inn Manager