Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mc

Beyond shabby

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Everything in the room was damp. A/c didn't help at all. The tv had 10 channels. Mostly unclear. Not even basic cable. Expected at least clean and comfort from a Ramada
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

RIP Ramada Limited

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Simply said a lot of things.
Location: Didn't venture out.
Parking was horrendous, the lock on the door was loose in the door, towels were as thin as toilet paper, name of the motel says it all.
2 out of 5
by leo from wisconsin

Once was enough.

Posted May 30, 2014
Hotel badly needs update. This is more of a $40.00 hotel not the $80.00 bucks + l paid. I would not recommend unless you have to sleep in your car, but then again you won't feel so bad since it didn't cost anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to lots of restaurants and good hotel for $

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and convenient hotel for the money. breakfast was so so but what do you expect for $70 a night which is what we paid. short distance to graceland. beds were comfortable. would stay again if in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Arkansas

Good value

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Location..easy to find. It was close to the interstate but far enough off that it was quite.
Cons: Wouldn't hurt to do some cosmetic updates..seemed slightly dated and the mattress was slightly lumpy. The parking was very constricted.
Location: Nice location. It was around shopping, many restraunts, and close to Tunica for gaming fun.
Overall the experience was nice. I would stay there again due to the location and the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to memphis

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great staff. Door was hard to open, but that was the only complaint. Close to Walmart and lots of restaurants. Easy to find. Safe. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shon from Horn Lake

good spot! close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice for the price

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Another Bad Night from Washington DC

For a Ramada I would have expected better.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large enough. Microwave oven and coffee maker were unusable due to their location in the back of a cubby hole in the television cabinet. No coffee or anything to drink in the front lobby when we arrived. The internet was not usable do to requiring passwords to access it, and they were not furnished nor did the front counter assistant know how to access the network. Breakfast was fair nothing to write home about. For $71.00 a night I would have expected a little better. Would not recommend this hotel for weary travelers. It is loud and not a very comfortable environment.