Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Great place to stay, excellent location!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: As a woman who travels alone for business, I felt very secure. I liked the location best, plenty of restaurants, shopping all around, including mall.
Cons: Hotel really needs more parking spaces.
Location: The location couldn't be better...easy access to I-55. Mall, movie theatre, unlimited restaurants, and Starbucks all within a mile radius.
The room was nice and clean and had a feeling of "home". The staff was always courteous and willing to oblige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washinton state

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nice suite, very clean
Very nice clean suite. Friendly staff. Close to highway and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinthiafrom Tn

Beyond impressed

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Wow, one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in in awhile! I stayed one night in a lovely queen bed suite, booked last minute for valentine's day. The rate was on the high end, but worth every penny. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was delicious. The room was beautiful... I wished I had booked a couple more nights... free next trip I take I'll be looking for the nearest Residence Inn, I really enjoyed everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Quite and peacefull. Near restaurants and shopping

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Quite
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Easy access to restaurants and shopping. Close to relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great space, amenites - mixed

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
Had a nice bathroom. Loved that there was a lot of space. Used a pack and play, but they didn't provide a sheet for it. Used the pull out couch. It was good, except the blanket provided for it was thin and felt like rubber. Provided nice amenities. Would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good but bad bed

Posted Dec 25, 2014 
The bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very pleased with this hotel, especially the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Great place and reasonable!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very clean and well kept hotel! Convenient location to Graceland (reason for my visit). Staff was very friendly! Great breakfast including hot and cold items.