Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great choice for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Location: Close to Graceland and Elvis activities, and excellent restaurants.
Staff are very friendly and accommodating folks. We left behind something in the room and the owners quickly and kindly mailed it back to us. Room was clean and adequate for an overnight stay. Bathrooms are large and have plenty of amenities. Bed was extremely comfortable. We would stop there again. Has a great location with an easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel is a little older but the rooms are clean. The kids will enjoy looking at the planes cause the airport isn't far but adults may not like the noise but it isn't terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Memphis and Tunica

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable
Very close to some great attractions, shopping, and entertainment in Tennessee and Mississippi!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sverre leif lienfrom Grei

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tidvis dårlig service, dårlig lukt i gangene, lite utvalg til frokost,kan anbefales i ytterste nød, men grei avst.til Graceland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliusfrom florence

I will never book with hotels.com again!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The problem I had was with hotels.com not having my reservation ready when we got there. Had to stay on the phone with super 8's 1 800 reservation line for an hour just to find out they couldn't help me and that I needed to call hotels.com all while sitting outside the hotel at night unable to get a room....hotel was fine. It was clean, nice size room, and most of the staff was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west tennessee

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The rate was excellent and it was easy to find find also cleanliness and the friendliness of staff.
Cons: The temperature in the hallways and stairways.
Location: We went to a concert in South haven, as far as I know it's a small town although there was some shopping nearby along with several restaraunts.
Went to a late concert had a late check in the process was friendly easy and fast as we were very tired. We were impressed with the hotel throughout. The stairways and hallways were a bit warm but our room was very comfortable. If we were ever in the area again I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danafrom Friendship

Could be a great hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not bad for the price, but could be great. If it were a little cleaner and the staff (Katherine) were a little friendlier...it would make a great place to stay. We had a few small issues arise such as the light bulb blowing and the clerk (katherine) telling my husband if "he wanted to change it, feel free to but she wasn't maintenance". What really irked me was when he had to go to the desk and get a bulb and she refused to give it to him until he brough her the old bulb. Then she questioned him about how it blew. Maybe she thought we needed to steal a lightbulb??? I'm not sure. Very rude, very hateful on several occasions. The owners of the hotel were a lot nicer. Overall the room served its purpose, but we had more than one maintenance issue that we decided to let it go instead of complaining because the lady was already so rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C Arinzefrom St Louis

very surprised

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a bad experience while staying there. was very surprised at the quality of the cleanliness of the hotel -- will not return
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com