Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nothing left for breakfast, and staff would not refill. Stinky rooms & halls
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by kal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Atleast restock the breakfast
Very disappointed in this hotel. Dirty torn up carpet in rooms, smells terrible (smoke). The breakfast that was supposed to be included was out of everything, and when we asked the staff to restock they brought out one package of bagels. They were out of bagels, cinnamon rolls, milk, orange juice, etc, but would not restock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by kal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven

Nice, Clean and Safe Environment

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't complain
Location: Location is great, its located on the border line on Mississippi and Memphis, TN so if you want to be near Memphis but not in Memphis. Safe
I totally enjoyed my stay, I would recommend to family,friends and love ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Jun 14, 2015
For almost $100 for one night, the bathroom should have a tissue holder. Nightstand had broken handles. Carpet needs a good cleaning or replacing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted May 19, 2015
The bar lock was broken on the door but other than that clean and comfy with fridge and microwave as listed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite the value I expected

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Appearance of the hotel. Better breakfast.
Location: Near the interstate but no attractions nearby.
Comfortable, clean rooms but the overall appearance of the hotel needs improving. Hallways and room interiors look dated and in need of paint/ repair. Breakfast was satisfactory. Probably could have got a cheaper rate elsewhere for the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Wv

Close to all the tourist attractions in memphis

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Super close to everything. Area seems safe. Close to grocery store. It's a little outdated. The rooms weren't spotless but for the price and convenience it was worth me cleaning a little myself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels