Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven

Nice, Clean and Safe Environment

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't complain
Location: Location is great, its located on the border line on Mississippi and Memphis, TN so if you want to be near Memphis but not in Memphis. Safe
I totally enjoyed my stay, I would recommend to family,friends and love ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Jun 14, 2015
For almost $100 for one night, the bathroom should have a tissue holder. Nightstand had broken handles. Carpet needs a good cleaning or replacing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted May 19, 2015
The bar lock was broken on the door but other than that clean and comfy with fridge and microwave as listed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite the value I expected

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Appearance of the hotel. Better breakfast.
Location: Near the interstate but no attractions nearby.
Comfortable, clean rooms but the overall appearance of the hotel needs improving. Hallways and room interiors look dated and in need of paint/ repair. Breakfast was satisfactory. Probably could have got a cheaper rate elsewhere for the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Wv

Close to all the tourist attractions in memphis

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Super close to everything. Area seems safe. Close to grocery store. It's a little outdated. The rooms weren't spotless but for the price and convenience it was worth me cleaning a little myself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel reasonable rates with aarp discounts

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: price
hotel is in a good location for shopping mall and Restauranrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Close to funeral location and cemetery! Location, Location, location!
Location: Did not have much time for things to do... had lots of food places, great location to interstate! Easy get on and off!
Had nice clean atmosphere, common area for all our family to get together. Had 3 rooms. Staff polite! Comfortable and well within our price range. We were able to get 3 rooms for 2 nights for the same price other members of our family paid for their rooms for 2 nights. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centerton ar

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: it was very quite
Cons: new carpet
Location: close to the airport but about a mile a way from anything else
the rooms were larger than quality very very clean sleep very well did not eat there in the morning had other plans would stay there again alittle out of the way for going somewhere to get something to eat about a mile next exit