Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 28, 2015
Ok room, but you hear everything in the rooms next to you and above you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed the large bathroom and shower.
I had a wonderful time this will be my go to place to stay when ever I come to Tunica. I was very satisfied, your staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BATON ROUGE, LA.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL
THE FRONT DESK LADY IS A WONDERFUL HAPPY PERSON TO HAVE, WE CHECK IN ABOUT 2;30 HAD NO PROBLEM. SHE HAPPY WITH A SMILING FACE AN WAS GLAD TO SEE US AGAIN .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No more buffet in the building

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The old smoking smell in the room permeated our belongings. The room was clean, bed comfortable, no chair, older fixtures. The gym was in the casino next door but was top shelf for a hotel even offering free bottled water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel,the wife liked the jaccuzi and we asked for a ground floor and got one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Okay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I have been in the world the room is excellent condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Huntsville, AL

Delta Dirty

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not clean; the sheers over the windows were caked and matted with what looked like chocolate in the middle of the window, there were dirty towels in the tub, all the surfaces in the room were covered in nasty finger prints. When I reported this to the front desk housekeeping fixed the sheer issue by closing the curtains on the window and taking the towel from the tub. 1 Star max hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea from Worms

Schöne Zimmer mit Whirlpool

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel wirkt von außen und in öffentlichen Bereichen rustikal, aber das Zimmer hat uns sehr gut gefallen - insbesondere der große Whirlpool im Zimmer, der auch gut funktioniert hat, und das schöne und große Bad. Das Zimmer selbst war geräumig, es gab einen Kühlschrank, viele Handtücher und ein bequemes Kingbett. WiFi kostenlos für ein Gerät pro Person, mit gutem Empfang. Zum Dinner empfiehlt sich z.B. das Buffet im Gold Strike Casino nebenan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from Dallas

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it, very nice very comfy