Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room was filthy. We were told it was non-smoking, it was not. Ashtrays all over. No one to help with anything. This could be the worst place I have ever stayed, and not one staff member seemed to care!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Overall good enough hotel, a little disappointed with the facilities. The deluxe room had what it looked to be water damage on the ceiling above the jetted tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great rooms in Tunica MS

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic rooms. Great location. Not much amenities. You have to go next door to other casinos for late food or breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Memphis tn

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2014
Very clean, awesome bed . I slept like a baby ... I would definitely come back for every holiday or just for a short get away .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than what I was expectng

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: upgrade rooms, and halls smelled antiseptic
Location: close to two other casinos not far to other restaurants.
Relaxing getaway. Yes Hotel is getting older, but room was clean and comfortable. Location is great.
1 out of 5
by George from Sunset, LA

Nitemare Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Hotel is out dated Floors had large stains on carpet.. Huge amount of spray was use to mask the smoke and stale order in the room. We were so disappointed after 3 hours we checked out and left.... We lost our money on this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Awesome 1 night getaway!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent within the roadhouse diner and the casinos! Staff was helpful and kind! Room was large and clean and had a Jacuzzi tub which was very relaxing after a long day! Plan to go back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Alexandria, MN

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful. The hotel was walking distance to two other casinos. We ate at the diner in the hotel one night and the food was excellent. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice very nice

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
got the king room with jetted tub very very nice no complaints here and for 60 bucs you can't beat it