Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount pleasant, tx

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel was clean. Front desk clerk was very friendly. Pool was awesome. Rooms were clean and bed were comfy. However, they SAY hot breakfast. It was not. We got down there at 8 and there were no bagels, no bread, all there was, was fruit, 2 cereals, and ONE waffle maker. And there was at least 10 people in line so you can imagine the wait. The room was good & pool was nice, but don't expect a good breakfast. (Even though it says free hot breakfast.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachse

Great for Travel Stop

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: good size of room, clean and nice pool
Cons: extended breakfast time
Location: 15-20 min from C.C.Bay Port
We felt welcomed. we arrived a bit late and the process was fast and in no time we were in our rooms. The rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, Tx

The WiFi would not work on our second tablet.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: The WiFi, wouldn't work on second tablet, tablets work fine at home!
We had a great time at the hotel, the staff was very helpful with our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Spent one night in this hotel. Room was adequate . My only complaint is the breakfast which I feel hotel doesn't put much effort into. Coffee was aweful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas.

Away from lots of traffic

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Away from lots of traffic and a short drive into corpus Christi. 15-20 minutes. A very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Staff helpful and friendly. I definitely would stay here again and recommend. Breakfast was great. Thanks for such a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good stay. Will definitely return. The staff was great & the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice rooms, good experience, the only concern was the mattress was kind of old on the edges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX

One of a Very Few Options in Robstown

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Fairly inexpensive for a short stay, looked newly built or renovated.
Cons: Breakfast was 90% carbs, road noise is significant since the hotel is on a major highway.
Location: Anything in Robstown
Good overall experience, but we only needed to stay for 1 quick night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Clean!
As always we stay at this hotel when working in the Corpus area, It is just a very nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
A very nice hotel for the location and small town, will stay there again.