Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh NY

first time

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: very clean
Location: we were there to visit family
our stay was very nice... the room was perfect... the location the great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Ma.

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The beds and the cleanest of the rooms.
Cons: Didn't think of anything.
Location: We only can for the weekend to see the family, but we went to Finger Lakes Racetracks which is was closed.
Nice Hotel, very clean, comfortable beds and pillows. Closed to my family. Great breakfast. We only stay for one night didn't have time to get in the pool but it look nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but only OK

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent!!!!!!!
Cons: The POOL!!!!!!!
It was very disappointing going to the pool, we knew that the spa was down (oh well) but to try to get into a cloudy and cold indoor pool was not very satisfying at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping, close to malls.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel was very comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Would return to this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Stayed there two nights this past Friday and Saturday. Overall a good hotel comparing its price to what is included. Room's soundproofing is not good so be aware of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2014
Dear Guest, I'm sorry to learn that you experienced trouble with noise during your stay. We will do our very best to make sure that you are satisfied during your next stay as we are dedicated to meeting and exceeding the expectations of today's traveler to lead the industry in guest service and satisfaction. We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, safe travels from your friends at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites. Thank you, Patrick M. Hansen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJ from Pa.

have stayed several times

Posted May 29, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel several times, always clean, staff is very attentive to anything you need. Close to shopping and eating. Will stay here again. Hot tub is out of order right now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2014
Dear Guest, The staff of the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words about our amenities, our property and your kind words about all of us. We are so grateful to have won the privilege of your loyalty. We can't wait for the hot tub to be put back into order! Thank you, Patrick M. Hansen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Amherst, N.Y.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Without a doubt the Housekeeping staff led by Cheryl has done a wonderful job.
Location: The Eastview Mall shopping was great.
The best hotel stay in years! Everything was just right, the staff are very helpful, the entire facility was in perfect condition and the cleanest place I have stayed in years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2014
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for leaving such a kind review of our property! We work very hard to make sure that each of our guests enjoys a clean, warm and inviting atmosphere! You are truly staying with people that care. Kind Regards, Patrick M. Hansen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Oshawa Ontario

Close to the large shopping centre

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: its proximity to restaurants, shopping and the highway
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review about our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Thanks, Patrick M. Hansen General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb

Adequate accommodation

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Lots of parking, room was clean and adequate.
Cons: Breakfast space
Breakfast area was not large enough to deal with number of people in hotel for the weekend. We ended up in a meeting room away from the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from CT

New and clean

Posted May 6, 2014
Seems new and I really like the new style. Very clean. I only stayed for one night.