Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice hotel, Pet Friendly

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great bargain, good value. Breakfast was the only thing that wasn't excellent. Good was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The room was nice,however,the bedspread was stained as well as the ottoman. I left a note for housekeeping to change the bedspread and clean the ottoman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean hotel, and a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waynesboro VA

Clean, well attended with great location.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Was not sure what to expect (the old Exit 45 motel that was originally located about next door to this hotel was of very questionable reputation!) but this hotel was way beyond our best expectations. Quite new and well managed, rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Well worth the cost - location right near Eastview Mall, the Thruway and I-490.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunbury PA

Nice.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Had to be persistent to get early check in. Second employee had to be asked who easily found an available room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STEVE W.from NEW JERSEY

CLEAN,COMFORTABLE,CONVENIENT & RESONABLY PRICED

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY HAPPY THAT I CHOSE THIS HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JPfrom PA

Well worth the trip!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in NY for a family wedding and by luck found this hotel. Easy check in, very clean room, great breakfast and overall worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Good value.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Nice hotel but spa was not operable. Hotel should ALWAYS place a note on their page to let you know in case taking a hot dip is part of your criteria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darlenefrom Buffalo

excellent

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room!! Clean pool! Breakfast was hot and various options! Great price