Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Ny

Close to airport, comfortable,friendly

Posted May 27, 2015
Great location,good breakfast, comfortable settings. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Decent hotel at the airport

Posted May 24, 2015
Was looking for a hotel room for one night to attend our son's graduation at RIT. When we arrived, both computers were down and we're being replaced, so we couldn't get a room key right away. However, the staff was extremely helpful and made sure we got into our room and took care of us if we needed to leave the hotel. The room was small, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent in the morning and was complimentary. we would stay there again, specially if we were attending the airshow or an event at RIT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muenchen

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefuehlt

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Ruhe, nettesPersonal
Cons: nein
Location: direct am Flughafen
Wir sind spaet in dr Nacht angekommen und wurden von der sehr netten Vikttoria abgeholt, alles war bestens vorbereeitet das Zimmer sehr gepflegt und am nahen Flughafen auch sehr ruhig. alles perfekt!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

We really enjoyed our stay

Posted May 9, 2015
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable rooms. Slept like a log. Definitely recommended to her friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to airport, car rental.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Location near the airport and car rental.
I requested a first floor room because my companion has problem walking. we were given a room on the second floor but there was an elevator, however the rooms were a long way from the elevator.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Very reasonably priced and breakfast was great.
Cons: room and floor was very cold when got in at midnight.
would still recommend even though the room was cold. Turning up the heat did rectify but that took time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Comfortable hotel next to the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel next to the airport. Nothing fancy, but beds were very comfortable, bathroom was updated with granite tops. AC/heater was quiet. Breakfast had good selection, including fresh fruits. Right next to the airport and also next to major highways, so it's easy to get anywhere from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo

No parking now plowing. Smelled like an ashtray

Posted Mar 3, 2015
No snow plowing at all, vehicles buried in snow, no parking for short term guests, second floor smelled like an ash tray. Breakfast not stocked. Room toilet rocked on floor. Positive note room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The hotel is very convenient. Just 5mins to the airport. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus service to customers. Staff are friendly. Comfortable stay there.