Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TEFfrom Syracuse! NY

Easy access to Airport via shuttle

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night before a morning departure ... Parked my van on site ... Used the convenient shuttle service ... stayed again upon returnIng. Just wished the complimentary breakfast was available beyond 10am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Adequate hotel next to airport and close to U of R

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing particularly.
Location: U of R, Genesee Valley Park, Downtown Rochester are all easily accessible
Nothing special to recommend this hotel, but it's adequate and serviceable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Convenience

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location couldn't be beat. 24 hour shuttle service a major plus. Staff was very accommodating. Room was very small but met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobfrom Morgan

Stay if you like Airplane noise

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old, but renovated. The rooms are very small. They put a king bed in a room designed for a double. When our suitcase was open there was not enough space to get around the bed. Across the street from the airport, we were awakened at 6:00 am by the first flight. We also happened to be there on a weekend with an air show going on!!! The front desk staff was somewhat less than friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel to close to airplane flight paths

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Great hotel staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Very little if anything.
Location: Can't help you n this one.
Nice hotel. The only complaint is that the flight path of the planes is directly over the hotel. It's not a lot of noise but if you are a light sleeper it might be a problem. Hotel staff was great, Chelsea had a answer to every question. They even printed boarding passes for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finger Lakes, NY

I Stay Here FREQUENTLY!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: VERY close to the airport (2-3 minute shuttle ride); friendly staff; comfortable rooms.
Cons: My ONLY complaint with this hotel is that there is very little floor space in the rooms. But given everything else, it's worth it to stay there!
Location: Across the street from ROC International Airport; very close to I-390; reasonable drive to I-490; not too far from shopping and restaurants
Essentially across the street from the airport, this hotel can't be beat for airport convenience - including a 24/7 complimentary shuttle! In fact, the breakfast bar opens at 4am to accommodate early flight travelers. On this particular stay, they put me in a room that had a WONDERFUL bed with lots of good support to my back. It was a GREAT night's sleep for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HÃ¥kan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com