Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darla from ND

Comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mayo Clinic stay. Located further away from the clinic, but has shuttle van to the clinic. Staff and service staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by randy from san diego

OK

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK place but nothing great. Could hear people in the hall way as if there were no door. Staff pleasant hand helpful. Exceptionally good breakfast
3 out of 5
by smiley

was not up to par for a 3 star motel

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: the shuttle service was very good and the drivers were very awesome even tho they had to drive older vans, please tip
Cons: the free breakfast was bad, better coffee , we should not have to inspect the rooms for cleaniness hair in tub and spots on the sheets .
Location: location was a plus easy to get around to shop etc
below average compimentary breakfast , no toast ,just greasy hash browns and scrambled eggs,coffee was very bad,spots ot the sheets and hair in the tub so housekeeping was not 3 star, overall appearance of ,the motel wasnt good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for Mayo Clinic visit

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great buffet breakfast and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lino Lakes, MN

Great for medical visits to Mayo.

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a week of tests at Mayo and it was so close (1-1/2 miles). It really helped out. We weren't there to eat at the restaurant, but we did eat at the sports bar. We were thrilled to see there is a pool and hot tub. We already booked out next trip! Couldn't believe the quality of the towels and beds and pillows. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Very managable distance to mayo

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Pool open later
Very kid friendly and staff was amazing great location
1 out of 5
Recommended
by joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for trip to Mayo Clinic.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Room was dated, ice machine didn't work, TV was awful!!! Nice beer garden!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Carpet was very damp as in other rooms. other wise the stay was just ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JM KOLODY from 29926

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
STAY WAS JUST OKTHE CARPERT WAS ALWAY DAMP AND SOME WHAT WET.CHECKED OTHERS ROMMS AND FOUND THE SAME.