Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pdc, Wi

Great Hotel, right off the exit

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice rooms, and a good Breakfast
Cons: Personally, I would like a blanket instead of a comforter, for sleeping. I have never asked for a blanket so maybe next time I should, easily solved.
Easy to get to this hotel. Always stay at Comfort Inn when we're in Rochester
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Bathroom fan, there was none, cable broken for two days, food was awful, heater leaves a lot to be desired,
Location: Good location
Staff was wonderful, and I don't have anything else to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Hotel was very quiet.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Quite!
Cons: Check room for items prior to client acces.
We did not have wash clothes...and did not discover until the morning the the shower curtain was missing. Other than that the stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellenfrom From Phoenix

Lucky last minute booking!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our overnight stay at this Comfort Inn. The staff were very friendly, the room was well equipped and clean, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was good. The location worked for us because we needed access to Sam's Club and Costco. It is right off Highway 52 but very quiet. We were impressed that it had both a microwave and a refrigerator in the room -- things that you often do not find in hotels now.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Loufrom Australia

Disappointing

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived the staff was rude, no smile or greeting but a 'yes'. She was sitting on a stool & didn't make an attempt to get up. The room was clean but through the night there was a lot of noise that I would describe as settling noise. The waffle iron for breakfast was filthy, the mat it was sitting on was soaked with grease & over flowing batter, a lot of grease, more than 1 days worth, all around the machine had also has days of grease. We went to make a cuppa tea and the water was not hot enough, I could put my finger in it. The furnishings was old & not welcoming in the main foyer. We defiantly won't be back to this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Taddei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great sraff

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dapahnfrom Anoka,MN

Short stay - great experience

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Great value for the price
Cons: Little bit more friendlier staff
Location: not far from a strip mall, Newt's and Texas Road House
Came into Rochester for state swim finals. First time staying here....had a great room, breakfast was great (even for my two athletes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Minnesota

Great place to stay for the May Clinic-handicapped

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have a handicap accessible hottub and pool and great sleeping arrangements
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com