Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, clean rooms conveniently located

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: breakfast, spacious rooms, cleanliness
Cons: bedding and bed comfort
Location: minutes from large mall, shopping area, and close to downtown
Our queen 2 bed suite was spacious with a large sofa bed, microwave, and fridge. The room was spotless and in good shape. The pillows were excellent. The bed and linens were average. Breakfast was ample, and the breakfast staff kept everything replenished, even in the face of a large college swim team. Nothing was lacking. The hotel was right off 390, across the highway from the mall, shopping, Wegman's and fast food. It was less than 10 minutes to Strong and downtown. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mayfield ny

Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Really cozy professional clean rooms. Pool open till midnight. Breakfast is average but everything else is a step above. And the price is where this hotel makes it my only hotel in the greater Rochester area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Close to airport, large malls, and a lot of different shops and restaurants.
Cons: The shower curtain was coming out of wall. Looked like someone had pulled down on it. I advised the staff and they were going to look into it.
Location: Market place mall, regal theaters, lots of restaurants.
The hotel was nicer than expected. They employees were all friendly, and more than willing to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of the malls

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel is adequate and the room was clean. The location was in the middle of suburbia and many malls. Decent free breakfast and the service was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Outstanding

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay until the snowplow kept me awake half of the evening. Management did however issue a full refund without hesitation. I was very tired but quite happy with everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennie Lfrom Medina, NY

Great hotel great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely friendly, the facilities very neat and clean. My room was comfortable, well appointed and clean. The housekeeping staff kept my room clean and well stocked. The neighborhood has plenty of stores and restaurants very close by. It was easy to get to from the NYS Thruway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valoriefrom Bradford

Fitness room lock down ! LOL

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first arrived and checked in, we went to our assigned room only to find that the door was left open... there was a blanket bag on the bed... so i called down to the front desk to see if they were done preparing the room or what. It did look like it was ready for new guests, just a bit out of what you'd expect to find arriving at your room. They offered a different room to us but we declined since the room really did look like it had been cleaned, just maybe the cleaning person got side tracked and inadvertently left the door open. The blanket bag on the bed shouldve been in the closet since it was for the pullout couch. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The following morning I went to the fitness room which when leaving realized I (and another person) were locked in. Luckily I had my cell phone so I called the front desk. We were immediately attended to. Did not use the pool but it looked clean and very inviting. Hotel was easy to find. I probably would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com