Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mayfield ny

Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Really cozy professional clean rooms. Pool open till midnight. Breakfast is average but everything else is a step above. And the price is where this hotel makes it my only hotel in the greater Rochester area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Close to airport, large malls, and a lot of different shops and restaurants.
Cons: The shower curtain was coming out of wall. Looked like someone had pulled down on it. I advised the staff and they were going to look into it.
Location: Market place mall, regal theaters, lots of restaurants.
The hotel was nicer than expected. They employees were all friendly, and more than willing to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of the malls

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel is adequate and the room was clean. The location was in the middle of suburbia and many malls. Decent free breakfast and the service was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Outstanding

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay until the snowplow kept me awake half of the evening. Management did however issue a full refund without hesitation. I was very tired but quite happy with everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valoriefrom Bradford

Fitness room lock down ! LOL

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first arrived and checked in, we went to our assigned room only to find that the door was left open... there was a blanket bag on the bed... so i called down to the front desk to see if they were done preparing the room or what. It did look like it was ready for new guests, just a bit out of what you'd expect to find arriving at your room. They offered a different room to us but we declined since the room really did look like it had been cleaned, just maybe the cleaning person got side tracked and inadvertently left the door open. The blanket bag on the bed shouldve been in the closet since it was for the pullout couch. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The following morning I went to the fitness room which when leaving realized I (and another person) were locked in. Luckily I had my cell phone so I called the front desk. We were immediately attended to. Did not use the pool but it looked clean and very inviting. Hotel was easy to find. I probably would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C. Schulzfrom Stow, MA

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient for our visit of RIT and there are a few restaurants within reasonable driving distance. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The noise level became acceptable around 9:30 PM and we had a quiet night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick check-in. Room clean and beds comfortable. Stayed in 2 Queen/sleeper sofa room. Just needed new sheets for sofa bed as they smelled a little. Hotel was close to RIT which we were doing a tour of. Lots of shopping/restaurants close by. In-room refrig/freezer needs some work but did keep cool. On-going renovations but did not affect us except fitness center wasn't available. Complimentary breakfast had basics (waffle maker, cereals, muffins, juice, coffee, eggs, etc) and was fine. Did not use pool but looked clean and well maintained. Staff friendly. Overall good experience.