Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Perfect!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Great location, close to everything!
Location: Civic center! We were in town for the state wrestling tournament!
Perfect! Early check in, great staff, wonderful room, yummy resturant, nice pool area. All was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls. MN

Beautiful hotel with restaurant on site.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
It was a comfortable bed but the heater clicked all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Grand Rapids,MI

3 day stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. A bit pricey by then everything in Rochester with proximity to Mayo/St Mary's is gouging you a bit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to St. Mary's.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The people were great - thoughtful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherinefrom NY

Will stay again!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here every time I have been to the clinic. The hotel staff is wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The shuttle to the clinic is very convenient and I love having a Starbucks in the lobby and the breakfast is very good (but a little pricey). There is a deli across the street with great sandwiches and another good restaurant down the street... I plan to continue to stay here whenever I have to go to the clinic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Courtyard Staff super nice!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice enjoyable stay for New Years Eve. Hotel was nice but most are in the area, but the staff was extremely helpful and nice! They made the stay so much better. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom Ft Lauderdale

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is directly across the street from St. Mary's hospital's main entrance. The hotel offers a free shuttle to mayo clinic buildings. And the staff was great. If you're going for the mayo clinic, this is a great option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Rochester Mayo Clinic Area/Saint Mary’s. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for Mayo patients

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff was excellent regarding flexibility for arrangements for my parents and their stay at the Mayo clinic. Very convenient to Mayo St. Mary's campus. The hotel was clean and staff was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Rochester Mayo Clinic Area/Saint Mary’s. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon