Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shoebox sized hotel rooms

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Noisy. Pillows not comfy. Linens not well laundered.
1 out of 5
by angie from buffalo, NY

Will never stay there again!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Nothing in the room worked. The rug was filthy and covered in stains. The kitchenette sink didnt even have any plumbing hooked up to it, the fridge wasnt cold. They knew I was travelling with an infant, and that I was wearing a leg brace. Yet put us on the 2nd floor, were most of the outdoor lights didn't work. I wouldn't even sleep under the covers for fear of bedbugs. Very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a little sad

Posted Jan 3, 2014
This hotel was a little shabby for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Quiet and private and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patti from Michigan

Spend more money - stay someplace else

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We asked for a non-smoking room and didn't get it. It was like sleeping in an ash tray. It was too late to ask for another room. We just went to bed since we were getting up early to continue our drive to Boston. There was mold/mildew in shower/tile. And the heater in room was loud and totally dried us out. I would rather have spent more money/night to stay at another hotel.
2 out of 5
by luis pages from baltimore

look so nice outside close restaurant

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: That is ok
Cons: little improve
Location: near some restaurants
bad drawer plus worn coffee ,not have modern on tv
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Noor from Burlington, Ontario

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not very satisfied with my stay at Days Inn. The room was dusty and in need of some airing, half of the electrical outlets did not work, TV remote only worked for switching TV on and off, for rest you have to get up to do it, linens were worn out and scarce, non-functional alarm clock in the room. Ironing board had no cushion support. The only positive thing was the cable channels but could not enjoy much as the remote was useless. I would not recommend it to anyone even if it is cheap as the condition of the room is unhealthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Worth $48 a night.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
This was actually the second time I stayed here. I'd recommend this hotel because of the price. If you are used to staying at higher end places then maybe this hotel is not for you. It was very quiet over thanksgiving weekend. Even with the cool country western bar in the motel. The breakfast is served there and that too was nice. The staff were very friendly. The halls had a strong odor. Not a bad smell but strong deodorizing smell. Our room was ok except for the dirty underwear that were left on the bathroom door when we checked in. The beds were comfortable but there were some cigarette burns on the blankets. It's an older motel/hotel but as I said you get what you pay for. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Rob from Missoula, MT

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: The room was clean with no smell, TV was new. Some of the staff were friendly at the front desk.
Cons: Noise, noise, noise. I experienced people coming and going at 12-3am in the morning that were anything but quiet. Was woken several times by it.
Location: Subway, Burger King nearby
I spent 2 weeks at the Motel Six, The room was clean with no smell, TV was new. You can hear people in the hallways, which caused quite a lot of disturbances, room service was mildly loud - guests were often very loud in the hallways and i could hear it all with the door closed.