Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Buy more towels and clean up the place
check in at 3: 30 P.M., room was still dirty, had to wait 45 min for room. I had two bath towels, no hand or wash towels. Had to go up front and get them the next day. They said there short towels and help at the hotel. The hall was were dirty and holes in the carpet. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN North

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Overall was good but don't expect much. This hotel provides less than the basics but was clean, which is more important to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and found our hotel to be clean. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will stay with us, or one of our other brand locations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sarah from rochester, mn

convenient with kitchenette

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
efficient, easy, convenient room with kitchenette; liked the full size fridge
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sarah - Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and our convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Will from Fl

Great again

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed a couple of times and is all good! Good area and close to shopping and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Will - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014
Nice comfortable place. Staff very helpful would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a glowing review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaine from Winona

Nice Clean Hotel in Rochester Minnesota

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel in the Rochester Area right off of highway 52. The room was nice and the hotel smelled clean in general.
Cons: The TV screen could have been cleaner.
Location: There are many places to dine and shop nearby.
My husband and I were in town for a friend's birthday party. The hotel that we stayed at was clean, smelled good walking through the hallways and the room was clean. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The only issue I had was that you could see finger prints on the TV screen. Other than that it was a pleasant stay and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pete from rochester

nice low cost motel

Posted Apr 26, 2014
enjoyed the evening at this hotel, really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jerry Fast from Truman

would stay there again

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel room and everything was fine, had to wait 15 minutes to get checked as only one person at the front desk and she had a caller that would never quit asking for more information, breakfast snack bar is exactly that-