Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SRP from Rochester, MN

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Front desk was very helpful & knowledgeable of the area. Hotel is close to downtown, great restaurants and movie theater.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night unless traveling alone

Posted Dec 27, 2013
The staff was very welcoming and accomodating. Quiet place. No pool or entertainment if you have children along. Probably great for a short stay with one other adult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

overnight

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
In town one night to do Holiday shopping. Location is great and rooms are clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you found our location convenient and our suites to meet your needs for a comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: very clean and comfortable, close to Downtown Rochester and surrounding area...
Cons: n/a
Location: great!
I was only there for 1 night but was good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your clean room and our hotel's location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your clean room and our hotel's location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Indiana

Pictures were not accurate

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are not as nice or comfortable as they appear in the images provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Solomon from Nebraska

Ok, but can be lot better

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Man behind the counter was rude, when I wanted to check-in. He made me wait almost 20 mins. Then when other customers came, they only had to wait couple minutes at most. Unprofessional and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. Stephenson from Texas

Great hotel, Great People!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here on and off for the last eight years...it's like coming home. If you choose not to use the amenities, a large number of eating establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. Stephenson from Texas

Health and comfort

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent as usual. Room was clean and the location is convinant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013