Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 17, 2014
Extended stay was comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled that my staff did such a great job. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by roadtripper from Seattle

Adequate but glad I stayed just one night.

Posted May 15, 2014
Most visitors here are patients at the Mayo Clinic, which is just up the street. I stayed for just one night on my cross country trek. I landed here solely because Expedia had a low price. My room was comfortable, but smelled a bit too much of cleaning supplies. Decent flat screen tv and free wifi. When I went out to retrieve some things from my vehicle, 3 police cruisers were pulling up to deal with an unwelcome guest. Bathroom amenities were poor quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you found your room to be comfortable during your stay with us. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with our free Wi-Fi. Still, I apologize that your room smelled strongly of cleaning supplies. As well, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your bathroom amenities. Please know that toiletries are available at the front desk, should you need them in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff K from Minneapolis

Stayed for two nights and it was fine

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, nice place to stay - reasonable price. Not close to restaurants, etc. however. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JIm P from Bellingham WA

Good Choice

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, very friendly staff what more can you ask for. There are no "close by" Restaurants so shop ahead of time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kirk parham from rochester south

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm here a second time. Love this place. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean, good front desk people.

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good place to stay in Rochester. I noticed that they have a shuttle service to Mayo. Very clean, cheerful people at check in and when leaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our clean hotel and our great staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com