Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Ron and Lisafrom Kentucky

Expedia experience

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: It was close to our intended reasons for making this trip and it met our expectations. Thank you for this much.
Cons: More transparency about any discounts for customers.
Location: This trip was for attending a memorial for a family member and the location was perfect was perfect for all our needs.
Expedia said there were no discounts for seniors or veterans or AAA . We found out from other family members staying there that there were discounts that they received. Next time we will explore individual pricing on rooms , rental cars and flights before we book our stays like this. We were short on time for arranging this stay so it didn't make much difference .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Ewa Turco, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn in Webster. We hope your stay was enjoyable and when in the area you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Swim Momfrom Buffalo

Close to many restaurants.

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. Nice location. Many fast/sit down restaurants nearby. Felt very safe. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was exceptional. Great customer service. The breakfast had many choices and was delicious. My family and I were there for an event in the area and would plan to stay again. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Ewa Turco, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted that your stay with the Fairfield Inn Rochester East was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom New York, NY

Nice for price

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, room was comfortable, and staff was friendly. They also had fruit and cookies out at all times, which was nice coming in and for the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Ewa Turco, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Resa Ike

Fairfield Inn by Marriott in webster, NY

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am always happy with Marriott, the girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We were there for a swim meet so we had to be at the pool by 7:30 Am and the breakfast was Hot and Healthy which is a big deal if you're going to swim in a competition like this one. The rooms were clean and warm which was huge since it was zero and below that weekend. We loved the free cookies at the front desk and the healthy apple choice was a bonus. We make it a point to stay at this Fairfield Inn every time we visit Webster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Ewa Turco, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ike, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient . It was very neat and clean. The hotel staff were wonderful and couldn't be more helpful. There are a lot of places to eat near by. The breakfast buffet was great! An all around pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Ewa Turco, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay at the Fairfield Inn Rochester East. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff !!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was top notch...especially the customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has an unusually good breakfast. They offer just about everything you could want, for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013