Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a great experience and were impressed with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: right across from departure terminal
Cons: better description online of what park here and fly there really gets you in terms of discount
price reflects convenience of being right at the airport - "park here and fly there" rate does only give you a $2.50 discount per day on parking. we checked in late for an early flight the next day - was surprisingly quiet for being on airport property. room appeared clean when we got in but found dirty handprints on headboard of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Andover MA

Easy access

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super convenient place to stay if you are departing ROC very early the next morning. So convenient to leave the rental car across the driveway, walk 100 yards to a clean, comfortable, friendly hotel, and then easily cross the driveway to the terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wha-Ning from Chester NJ

nice for short stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the front desk lady is nice. The only thing that I think that they can improve is the rollaway bed need to be fix and make sure function. I asked to change, but they only have one. Other than that, it is a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie Davis from Next to airport

It was cool seeing the airplanes come and go.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice and eaiser to find than i thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara C. from Frederick, MD

It's a good one day stop at the airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
My stay at the Fairfield was excellent. I was greeted at my late arrival with a smile and with the knowledge that help was a call away and breakfast started at 4 a.m. My concerns that a hotel of necessity would be fair in its accommodations were quickly thwarted. I found warm greetings from the front desk, fresh fruit for a late evening fix, clean room, hot and clear water, and a wonderful breakfast a pleasant experience. Did I mention it’s a quick safe walk from the airport? The cost was worth a late arrival with a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Albany, NY

Super Clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great overnight at this hotel. Really clean. Only cons- blackout curtains didn't cover entire window (only about 1/3) and breakfast area in lobby a little small. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
We needed to fly early in the AM and we drove from Newark to Rochester to be close to the airport. Great choice for early travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels