Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

one nice week

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location, hotel staff
Cons: the fridge made to much noise
Location: i did not rent a car, it was easy for my friends and family to pick me up.liked PASTA VILLA ITALIAN RESTAURANT WITH WALKING DISTANCE AS WELL AS SUB
i was visting my family and friends. i was born and raised in rochester. the hotel is centrally located for me, because if you know rochester the genness river cuts the city in half so we have east side and west side. the best I can say the hotel staff were very accomadating as well as friendly making for a confortable stay.the complimentary breakfest was fantastic with a generous varity. i was very satisfied with the whole week staying there..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamestown, ny

Nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, reasonable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: Museum of play is not far by - easy to get to. Big shopping not far either.
Great staff, facilities and breakfasts. Close to shopping and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Florida

Great Location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice Hotel. There are restaurants close in the area, but a particularly good one directly across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue from Greenville, SC

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel stay I have ever had. The room was beautiful, the cleaning staff was more than on top of things. I was able to enjoy a beautiful dining area/lobby area to get work done. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann Ortiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivar from Peterborough,ON

Visiting in area

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient & good service! Staff directed us to an excellent Italian eatery, next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camille from NY

Great Price, Great Stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our hotel stay here. Clean, relaxed environment. Kind and caring staff. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Noreen from Toronto

Great Hotel, Great Service

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a one night stay. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The front staff very friendly and courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again if we are in Rochester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miranda from PA

Close to Seneca Park Zoo

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was conveniently located near the Seneca Park Zoo, so after a day of play at the zoo it was nice to have only a short drive to the hotel. The pool was great for the kids, and the breakfast was good. Our room had 2 queen beds and was rather spacious as well as clean. We only stayed one night but if we ever travel up that way again, we will definitely look into staying here again.