Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything

Posted Apr 10, 2014
It started horrible, staff couldn't find reservation anywhere even with Expedia confirmation... Was able to fit me in in the last room...went back to check again turns out was user error and hotel credited us Expedia charges even though our mistake... In town for a funeral and accommodated 6 of our families.. All were very impresrd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rested from Kittanning PA

Close to our grandchildren!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Always a lovely place to stay. All the amenities are so welcoming. And the rooms and beds are comfy. The bathroom was spacious and there were storage cubbies so our stuff wasn't cluttering up the sinktop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from Syracuse NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel pool was ice cold! We asked if there was anything they could do, but it was broken. They gave us quite a reduction in our rate and sent us to another Hampton in the area that had a pool and spa that was working. Unfortunately, that hotel was not as nice and was not well maintained. We had a nice time anyway and enjoyed a warmer pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beth from Ellicott City, MD

Perfect accomodations

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fabulous, with an incredible free breakfast with a variety of foods each day. The room was impeccably clean and service was fabulous, even on Christmas day, including a free Christmas cookie for our kids left in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry from SE Michigan

This worked out perfectly!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was 1 mile from business meeting location, room was very clean and quiet, staff was very courteous and breakfast was available early. The electronics charging station on the nightstand was a great idea!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Convenient to thruway...very satisfying breakfast choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todzilla220

Regular on the outside, awesome on the inside

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Organization. Breakfast.
Cons: Faster elevators.
Location: Right off of the main drag (104). Plenty of shopping nearby if you're into that. Be sure to visit the local apple farms. Support your farmers!
Went up for a weekend visit to see my dad, and he suggested this hotel. I was glad he did. The hotel doesnt look that exciting from the outside, but inside it was very nice. Clean, organized. The pool was perfect size for the kids, and the hot-tub was an added bonus. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was also really good and I'm glad that was offered. Only complaint was waiting on the elevator, but what hotel doesn't have that problem?