Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olmsted falls Ohio

Nice hotel near mayo clinic

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean. Variety breakfast. Close to downtown Rochester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin cities

Close to Hwy 52

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room was by the elevator. Vibrated too much due to its proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very nice place to stay staff outstanding I likrd the location easy to get on highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Making a Stressful trip comfortable.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to and from Mayo was dependable and prompt. Driver was friendly and helpful, and the stuff were also very friendly and accommodating.
Location: Easy to find hotel, right off of 52. We found a McDonalds and an Italian fast foods close by.
I had appointments at Mayo Clinic on Monday and Tuesday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was clean and had a good breakfast, heating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the place was clean and had a good breakfast
Cons: the heat!!!
checked in at 5:00 p.m. and went to the room. room was very hot! turned down the heat 3 time before shutting it off in the middle of the night. this in turn, made it freezing cold in the room. told the woman at the front desk what had happen and she offered me a bottle of water. the funny part of the situation, she gave me the bottle of water right over the plaque (on the front desk) that refers to " if you are not satisfied-your night is free". go figure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Love staying at this hotel for a get away.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the conditions of the hotel are very nicely updated.
Cons: The breakfast. Would like to see fried potatoes and bacon again when we stay there.
Location: We went to the Texas Roadhouse restaurant and there are other eating establishments close by.
We have stayed here before and have really enjoyed our stay. Again, we had a very good experience. There was some noise from other young guests that we heard this time. Also, the breakfast wasn't as good as we remember it. They didn't have any fried potatoes or bacon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Very nice

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very nice time , close to many things , very clean , very nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daudfrom Oshkosh wi

not bad, bed was great

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fridge would have been nice. Tv quality sucked or maybe ultra HD has spoiled me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was set up wonderfully. Loved it. Definitely staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vannithamby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com