Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Rochester, MN

One of the best if going to Mayo Clinic.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Deb, Hotel Management
Dear Bill: Thank you for the great post and for taking the time to write it. We look forward to having you will us again. Deb Knox, Revenue Mgr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenniferfrom Virginia

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was a quick night's stay, it was very satisfiying!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Deb, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer: Thank you for choosing our hotel while in Rochester. We hope to see you again soon. Deb Knox, Revenue Mgr.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jlpfrom Rochester mn

Left after one night

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room amenities not as advertised. Desk clerk not helpful. Loud party ongoing at the front of the door in a small glassed in bar area. Loud music played until 2:00 am across from our room. Parking is three blocks away at $13 per day. Then we were incorrectly charged for a "pantry" item that we never purchased. It took 20 minutes to find the falsified receipt and get the bill corrected. Based on this experience, I read some real horror stories online about hotels dot com issues. We do not plan to use it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were excellent and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Deb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the great comment about our staff. We hope that you will stay with us again. Deb Knox, Revenue Mgr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Maquoketa

walking distance

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking to explore the downtown area and hit some great pubs and food without driving this was a super good choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Deb, Hotel Management
Dear Mike: Thank you for staying with us and for the great post! We hope to see you again soon! Deb Knox, Revenue Mgr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com