Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Very clean, comfortable. The best bed we ever slept in at a hotel, and two choices of pillows!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi A verified traveler, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Hey Jeff, Thank you for the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Why is credit card photocopy required?

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good but just do not understand why the front desk clerk needed to take a photocopy of my credit card for incidentals. There are electronic ways to do that that are more secure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi A verified traveller, Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We just wanted to confirm that your personal information is very important to us and is handled with the utmost security and care. Come see us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 3 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quite area

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: clean and quite--breakfast was very good--
allows me to avoid staying in the city and its close enough to drive back in to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi A verified traveler, 5 stars! thank you so much! We have a beautiful area here in Victor NY, close to Eastview Mall, The Finger Lakes Casino, and of course the city of Rochester, It is convenient for anyone looking to visit this area of the Finger Lakes Thanks again come see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks John!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Clean room; easy access to shopping and restaurants in the area; wonderful breakfast.Cons:Pool needs maintenance and doesn't open until 10AM; Expressway noise is prevalent but not overwhelming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi a verified traveller, Thank you for the 4 stars and nice comments, we wanted to let you know that our hotel is actually about to undergo a major renovation over the course of the next year. Please come back and see what we've done! Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Right next to several restaurants and 5 minutes from the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi a verified traveler, Short and sweet, thank you for the 5 stars! Come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop off before the city!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The staff were friendly and very accommodating ! Very clean...would definitely go back to or from NY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi AliAli, Thank you for the 5 stars we are so glad you enjoyed the town of Victor NY and our Holiday Inn Express!