Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Very clean, comfortable. The best bed we ever slept in at a hotel, and two choices of pillows!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi A verified traveler, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quite area

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: clean and quite--breakfast was very good--
allows me to avoid staying in the city and its close enough to drive back in to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi A verified traveler, 5 stars! thank you so much! We have a beautiful area here in Victor NY, close to Eastview Mall, The Finger Lakes Casino, and of course the city of Rochester, It is convenient for anyone looking to visit this area of the Finger Lakes Thanks again come see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Right next to several restaurants and 5 minutes from the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi a verified traveler, Short and sweet, thank you for the 5 stars! Come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop off before the city!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The staff were friendly and very accommodating ! Very clean...would definitely go back to or from NY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi AliAli, Thank you for the 5 stars we are so glad you enjoyed the town of Victor NY and our Holiday Inn Express!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tired traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More Than We Expected

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised with the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, and the wonderful and delicious breakfast buffet offered to us at this hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when travelling to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany NY

Very nice time

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: The air conditioner smelled a bit of mold and mustiness.
We arrived late and the staff was great getting us checked in despite technical issues with the printers. The room was great and we really appreciated the fact that the windows were able to open to get some fresh air. Breakfast was good with a great selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com